Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


Amazing Teamwork!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

I recently placed an order for a hip attachetments on Amazon. I was immediately contacted and told that I had the old unit and my attachments needed to be updated. I was contacted immediately by Kendall. She sent me a free shipping label and explained what would happen and how my product would be updated. Kendall then communicated to me the team principles of Rapid Reboot and let me tell you the entire team exemplified a core attitribute of “elite experiences!” From top to bottom this has been one the best customer experiences I have ever had! Thank you!!!

Wes Yahara

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad that we were able to get you set up with the hip attachment. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback!

Great Recovery for Aging Hockey Goaltender

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

I’m in my mid 40s and trying to get into my 50s before I hang up my goalie skates. Using the recovery system after games is really helping and I feel like it’ll be no problem to get into my 50s while still playing!

Jason

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We love to hear that our products are helping you pursue your passion! Good luck to you and your team.

Reboot system ROCKS and customer service is AWESOME!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Since using Reboot legs, hips and arms daily, both my husband and myself feel less pain after exercising and walking distances, are sleeping better and experiencing less tightness and cramping at night. As they advertise, we especially feel more plasticity, flexibility and ‘lightness’ in our legs. Muscles, tendons, connective tissue and fascia feel more supple and pliable. Our physical therapist has been very impressed with our results and wants us to continue. Customer Service is also a huge plus! They are very responsive and stand behind all their products!

Carolyn

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for a great review! We love hearing from customers who have found improved quality of life from using our products.

Regen is the way if you travel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

I travel frequently and one of the challenges of travel is finding a place where you can work out and also finding a place where you can recover. At home I have a place that allows me to do compression and Chyrotherapy and so that’s great. However being on the road can be challenging to work out and needing to recover in timely fashion. The rapid reboot Regen system is incredible and works without a need to be plugged in a wall. Also, I had a problem recently with my system and in no time after sending it back it was returned and fixed. Lastly, I love the travel backpack, it fits all the RR gear I need [ i now have all the sleeves ] it works as an unchecked bag and it looks great too. Cheers to the team for their customer service and creativity .

Eric P

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Traveling life can be difficult to maintain a fitness regimen…So glad that you turned to Rapid Reboot! We love the REGEN too! Happy travels and recovery.

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

Kendall has been very helpful and always responsive to my needs on my rapid reboot system
5 stars for sure

Andrew

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that we were able to help you! Thanks for the kind review!

Love this system

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

We absolutely love this system. It’s expensive, but as my wife and I have gotten older and trying to stay active and vital this has really helped. It’s noticeable how much it helps with soreness and the ability to stay active and we highly recommend it to family/friends.

Dustin

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! You guys are great! We understand the desire to stay active, not letting age stand in the way. We are happy to help you keep up with your life goals!

Great Product!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Bought the classic system since it was the only available. It is a great product that meets all the needs. I am really enjoying the recovery and the higher pressures than other companies offer.

Josh

Response from Rapid Reboot

We appreciate your review. We love hearing that our CLASSIC unit is helping people. Keep rebooting!

Money well spent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Great product with great customer service. They respond quickly with any question you might have and the turn around for a product is optimal as in my situation, they (boots/hips) get daily use among many of my teams

Lock Schnelle

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love hearing that teams use our products daily for their recovery needs! Thank you for your kind words.

Fantastic recovery product

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

I tried the compression boots and the hip attachment. Loved them both and purchased them! The hip attachment is amazing for quads, glutes, and lower back. So glad I got it because those are my trouble spots! Great price because I purchased them at an expo!

Bill Schroeder

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad that you love the boot and hip attachments! Thank you for your review.

Kendall is friendly and super helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Best customer service I have ever received from any company, friendly but beyond that helpful and efficient. You simply cannot regret ownership of a rapid reboot set. It’s a must have recovery tool for any endurance athletes. should you have any problems with the product I can honestly say it will be a pleasure communicating with customer service both on the phone and email. Kendall great job I appreciate you hearing me out.

Miguel

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and for leaving us a kind review.

Great Customer Service and Communication

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Called about possible repair on my boots, realized my boots were also outdated so was offered services to upgrade. Rapid Reboot fixed my boots and updated my system in lighting speed and always gave me updates on what was going on!

Jessica Rakestraw

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your awesome review! We were happy to help!

Bought arms attachment,for older unit

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

I purchased the arms attachment two weeks ago. I was aware Rapid had changed there head unit. I ordered the classic thinking it was compatible with mine. I received and email, stating all units work only with the current magnetic units. However, they told me they would send me a label to send my older unit and attachments to retrofit new plugs, no charge. It took 7 days from me shipping and getting back. Incredible, nobody does this. Bottom line Top notch company. Customer for life not to mention always quick to respond to emails. Huge thank you. Buy here. You wont be sorry. I’ve used the legs and hips for two years, no issues.

Darin

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad that you are liking your CLASSIC control unit and attachments, and that we were able to help you get the newer prong design for all your products. Thanks for sticking with us!

Legs feel great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

My wife and I use the boots for recovery after gym sessions and long days on our feet. I’m normally sore for 3 days after I do my squat programming, but this last session I used the boots before bed and woke up without any DOMS. Great customer service as well!

Gage

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We appreciate your kind words. Good luck on your future workouts!

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

MY son purchased this unit for soreness from growing.. he says it’s amazing

Vidal Edwards

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We love hearing that our products are helping! Thank you for your review!

PERFECT customer service and products

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

I choose this compression recovery package over Normatecs for two reasons:
1. They go to a high compression pressure.
2. I read online that their customer service was excellent which made me feel a lot more comfortable spending the money knowing I would be able to be helped at any time. Being at the price that these products are, it was important to me that I made the right investment.
Fortunately the customer service lived up to the hype. My hips were not functioning properly and I ordered the wrong size legs and I was able to return move and received a new pair of legs and fixed hips with no questions asked right away. They responded to all my questions within the same day making me feel like they really cared that I was able to enjoy and benefit from their products.
I did order the Normatec package to to try it out and did not feel like they were as beneficial because they didn’t go to a higher compression pressure. For this reason I would highly recommend these over Normatec’s package.

Joe

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thank you for your kind words! We strive to have the best products partnered with the best customer service. We are so glad that your experience has lived up to expectations!

Great follow-up following issue with hips attachment!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Kendall was super-helpful and responsive when we started having issues with the hips attachment – one of the chambers wasn’t deflating properly. She sent us a label and we received the equipment back in a timely manner, and it’s working just fine now.

Nairne

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that your hip attachment is working well for you now. We are here and happy to help. Thank you for the review!

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

I’m loving the Rapid Reboot System.

Chris Herriford

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you! We love our loyal customers. Welcome to the team.

Less soreness means quicker recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

I originally purchased the Regen legs and hips for my daughter who plays travel softball as a catcher. However, I have also fell in love with the Regen for recovery as I have a Peloton bike and tread. Using the Regen allows us both to experience less soreness and recover quickly. From the customer service to the overall quality of the product, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone

Darnetta Yusko

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! The REGEN is amazing, for all types of workouts. We are glad that you both are taking full advantage of the benefits of our REGEN. Thank you for the review.

Superior Customer Service and Warranty Program

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Experienced an issue with my REGEN unit where it would not start up. Called customer service and spoke to Tyler who determined the unit should be sent in for repair. Within one hour I was provided with a shipping label and I sent the unit in.
After a few days I received notification that my REGEN unit was shipped back to my home. Upon receipt I was completely satisfied with the operation of my REGEN unit.
One business day later, I received a follow up from Kendall to ensure I was satisfied with my REGEN.
The communication between Rapid Reboot and their customers is highly appreciated and is the key to the success of their superior Customer Service. I am completely satisfied and recommend Rapid Reboot to everyone who is in the market for compression based recovery.

Kevin McCormack

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that you are happy with your REGEN and with your experience overall with Rapid Reboot. We appreciate your review and your support!

Awesome Customer Service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

I have the first generation of the Classic unit and my son has been using this on a regular basis for almost 2 years now. Our unit broke 2 weeks ago and thank God the 2 year warrantee ends on 3/30. Kendal V., the Customer Relations Rep. that helped us was so eager that we get it fixed right away to get it covered. In a matter of 6 days from the day I emailed them (including shipping time to send the unit back), they were able to replace the unit and adjust the attachment adaptor ( I have the old adaptors for my attachments) and now its ready to be mailed back to me.
I could see this situation manipulated by other companies like delaying the process to not meet the warrantee or asking me to pay additional cost for the new adaptor, or even forcing me to buy the new attachments so its compatible with the new unit, but they did not. I can truly say that the company has great ethics and they have trained their team well.
Their products, I think, is comparable to the top of the line in the market (but cheaper than the competition), but what sets them apart is the people behind it. HONEST, RELIABLE, & EFFICIENT. More power to you guys and I hope this review helps your potential customers in making their future purchase decision.

Taekwondo Mom

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to have you as a part of our Rapid Reboot team.

Premium service and product for a great value.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

I bought the classic boots package about two years ago for my wife and me. My oldest son is a competitive swimmer and we decided to give the arms a try. The only problem was, the arms had the new prongs. I contacted customer service and they told me if I purchased the arms, they’d replace the prongs on my classic unit and boots for free. I had the original box and travel case, packed up my control unit and boots and in less than two weeks I had them back. The arms came separate before I received the control unit back. Great customer service and a great value for the product. We’ve loved the leg compression from the beginning and my son says the arms are great as well.

Alan

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you love our CLASSIC system. The newer prong design is a great update to that system! Good luck to your son.

Love

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Products, customer service— everything is GREAT!!! I love the compression sleeves, and the massage gun. It helps my body feel better and perform well! When something goes wrong they are quick to respond, trouble shoot and take care of the issue!

Wendy Gagnon

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for the praise! We appreciate your loyalty. We are here to help and want to make sure you have the best experience possible with our products.

Customer Service/Replacements

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

For the past 4 years, I have used the full compression recovery system (arms and legs attachments) and have LOVED them. During this time, I accidentally broke an attachments on the legs, and customer service instantly sent me the replacement piece to fix It. Honestly, the best company I’ve worked with in terms of customer service!

Justin Decker

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for the shout out to our customer service team! We appreciate your Rapid Reboot loyalty.

Best Recovery and Best Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

First and foremost, I’d like to say thank you to Kenady in customer service and the engineers. I had used the REGEN with the boots at a sports recovery center and I loved the way I felt after the sessions. My son is a high performance athlete and he enjoyed using the boots for recovery as well. So we purchased the REGEN and a pair of boots. There was a weird thing going on with our REGEN unit and I called the sports recovery center, and they said they hadn’t had any issues with any of there REGEN units. I contacted Rapid Reboot customer service, and I would say they have a top tier customer service department. I knew from the beginning of my issue to the resolution, I was a valued customer. I highly recommend Rapid Reboot as a sports recovery company. Hopefully you won’t have any issues or concerns, but in the rare chance that you do, just know you will have great customer care, especially if you get Kenady!

Mike A.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate all your feedback and are happy that you found us through your sports recovery center. Keep rebooting!

Excellent Customer Serivce

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I misread the sizing on the Regen Hips attachment Tyler in Customer Service walked me through the process and even followed up to ensure the product was delivered and fit was better.

Brian

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad that you are liking our REGEN with the hip attachment. Sizing is tricky, so we are happy to help!

Excellent Product & Good Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Our athletes love the Rapid Reboot system and their feedback has been nothing but positive so far. We had a software issue with the unit where it wouldn’t hold a charge and Kenady had us mail it back, solve the software issue and had it back to us in a few days! Excellent customer service!

Nate

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the feedback and are happy that your athletes are part of the Reboot family!

Great Customer Service / Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

We added the Rapid Reboot recovery system to our regular training program back in the fall of 2019. Our T&F and XC athletes feel the compression system helps improve recovery time between workouts and in between events during competition. Whenever we’ve had questions or wanted to have the systems updated, the customer support team has been incredibly helpful. When we’ve contacted customer service, we’ve worked almost entirely with Kenady who is quick to reply and eager to hep find solutions. Athletes and teams looking to speed recovery should seriously consider the Rapid Reboot line of products.

Mike Dager

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We love our teams! Recovery is such an important part of athleticism and performance. So glad that you guys chose us. Way to go!

Great Product with Excellent Customer Support

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

I purchased the Rapid Reboot Boot & Hip Pack because I saw many professional endurance athletes using compression for recovery. Needless to say, I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase. I‘ve used the product since Dec 2019. I did have a small issue where the part of the boots that connect to the device broke. I contacted customer support and they upgraded my entire system for a small fee ($100). Now everything is working perfectly.

Ricardo

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that we were able to service your Rapid Reboot products so that you can continue using them! Happy to have great customer like you!

Fabulous product-even better customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

Yes, this is the best compression system available, but what absolutely amazing customer service. I decided to update my classic system to the new Regen, which proved to be worthwhile. Many significant improvements-a worthwhile upgrade and investment in recovery. But…when I encountered a small issue and called customer service and Tyler immediately answered the phone, I experienced perfect “recovery”. And when I say perfect I mean it. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, delightful and made certain my issue was fully addressed. This is the compression system you want with the mental comfort included that they will make certain your recovery is complete. I normally don’t leave reviews due to my position, but Tyler and Rapid Reboot are just too special! Judge Laurence Wayne

Judge Laurence Wayne

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! Thank you for your kinds words and for leaving a review. We are happy to help! We really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Rapid Reboot customer.

Amazing Product & Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I have been using my Rapid Reboot compression boots for over 2 years now, 4 to 5 times a week. Super solid product, with that much use over the past 2 years it has worked perfect. It has also helped a aging athlete like my self train harder more often by taking my recovery game to the next level. It has also help me earn the title of 2021 OCR Worlds Overall Age Group Champion in the 3k and 15k! And on top of all of that there customer service is 2nd to none. My boots and unit are so old the new attachments wont work. I contacted them about a new attachment and they are fixing my old unit and boots to fit with the new attachments. Thank you again!!

Dustin Livengood

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Congrats on your titles and successes! We are happy to provide recovery options for you. Way to go on your training and goals! Keep rebooting.

A great product backed by great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I have been using and loving the Classic Complete pack for just under two years when I ran into an issue with one of the attachment plugs breaking. Ten Minutes later I was chatting with a customer service representative named Kenady who was able to provide me with 3 reasonable options, ranging from a free replacement plug with instructions on how to fix myself up to a reworking option for a nominal fee in which I could send all of my attachments along with the control unit to be reworked and upgraded to the new magnetic port. I opted to go with the upgrade/rework option which took about a week from the time that I sent it out to the time I received it back. I couldn’t be happier with the path I chose as the new magnetic ports are a significant improvement and I am confident that I won’t have anymore breakage issues. Keep up the great work.

Ryan

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your kind review! We are here and happy to help when you need us. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

MUST HAVE!! Love these Machines

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

My players have already noticed a difference in their recovery and its only been 2 days.

Zac

Response from Rapid Reboot

So happy that your players are seeing results so quickly! Yay! Keep rebooting.

Best compression equipment out there

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

I’ve been using the boots for a little over 2 years. I recently decided to buy a hip attachment.
Found out the attachments have been changed, but reached out to the company and the replaced the plugs free of charge.

Nelse Willard

Response from Rapid Reboot

The hip attachment in amazing! Yes, we will always be here to help out our customers…Happy to make it so that all your Rapid Reboot equipment works, whether your purchase was years ago or now.

Great product with great support.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

I’ve been using my rapid reboot compression boots for three years now and anytime I’ve ever had an issue they volunteer to send me any parts I need and they show up fast. This company is the ultimate example of a great product with great support

Ray

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear from our long-time customers! So glad to hear you are still rebooting with us. Thank you for the review.

Get it or Regret it

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

I have a outdated Classic unit that works great. Been using it for years after crazy workouts and it has been a lifesaver in recovering from sore muscles. My wife wanted a shorter boot attachment. Unfortunately they don’t make them anymore with the old attachment. I chatted with Courtney who helped with the process of purchasing a new boot attachment and getting my old Classic unit with attachments updated for free. Turnaround from shipping out to receiving back was really fast!!! A few days!!! Overall the experience was Amazing from start to finish!!! If you don’t already have one what are you waiting for? Go get one!!! Thanks again Rapid Reboot and Courtney for the Top notch service.

Kev

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! We really strive to make any experience with our customer service team exceptional, so thank you for your review. Keep rebooting!