Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


Can't train without them!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

We have done Ironman with and without our boots… never again! These literally have changed the way we recover after both workouts and races! And their customer service is as good if not better than the boots. Kendall you are fantastic to work with!

Jonathan Johnson

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy they have helped you recover!

Fantastic Sevice

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

We bought the CLASSIC control unit and realized that our two year old boots were no longer compatible based on upgrades done to the control unit a little over a year ago. I called and talked with Kendall who sent me a prepaid UPS label and offered to switch out the wiring in my boots to make them compatible with the control unit we’d just bought. In less than a week I had my boots back and working like new. Hard to find that kind of service these days and will continue to purchase and recommend rapid reboot products.

Joel Carman

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are dedicated to providing you with the best and fastest service. Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot team.

100% Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

I am so elated with this company. I am a Physical Therapist Tech as well a Personal Trainer. I use these products with clients as well as myself. They are a total game changer. Giving back people the ability to move as well as my wheelchair people to help with their circulation.
I had some prong issues, and they completely fixed the problem. As well as updated the prongs on all my hips, boots and arms as well as my control units. It was extremely affordable and well worth it.
This is 100% Customer Service spot on. The factory was very prompt and efficient to making sure I was back in business.
Thank you so much!

Kathy Bayer

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for being a part of our Rapid Reboot family! Glad to hear the new prongs are great!

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

While running a 50 mile race a friend told me about this product and said it would benefit me so I got in touch with them and Clark was a great help. I have enjoyed the reboots and use them multiple times a week and feel a great deference in my recoup time.

Jeff

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear they are helping your recovery!

Review of Genesis Package

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

I bought the complete Genesis package which includes the hips/waist, legs, and arms compression sleeves a few months ago. The difference in how I feel after utilizing the system is palpably noticeable. The next day after utilizing the Genesis system to recover from a workout and before I begin the new day’s workout my extremities are less fatigued and inflamed. I am able to engage in a more intense workout because of it. Depending on the intensity of what you are doing, you have to be patient and engage in a recovery that is just as intense and you will notice a significant difference in how you feel and perform. I love it and I can’t wait for the more dynamic Regen to drop.

Paul Schenk

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear that GENESIS is offering the recovery the need!

Broken control unit was fixed and sent back within 1 week and works amazing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Rapid Reboot as a company is amazing with amazing products. Customer service is normally a pain in the butt. Rapid Reboot has answered my questions and got my control unit back to working like brand new within 1 week!!

Lucas

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy we were able to help you quickly!

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

I mailed in my unit to have the electric cord repaired. I think I was storing the unit improperly. I was worried that I would be without Rapid Reboot for an extended period of time. I received the unit back 4 days later! Amazing! I have had a few other occasions where I needed help and everyone was always very helpful and friendly.
My son plays College Basketball and uses Rapid Reboot every day. He uses it before and after games and practices. It has dramatically sped up recovery time for multiple injuries; I highly, highly recommend the Revamp ice sleeves. I lift weights 5 to 6 days per week and use Rapid Reboot every day.
If your health is a priority to you, Rapid Reboot will be one of the best investments you ever make. We can’t live without Rapid Reboot!

Derek

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad to hear it has helped with you with your recovery!

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

I had to call twice to get more detailed information and they couldn’t have been any more kinder and helpful. All my questions were answered and each time the person was so positive and upbeat. Love the CLASSIC double pack and so glad I finally purchase it. I also can upgrade when available if I choose.

M Hutchinson

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are always happy to take your call! Glad to hear you love your new products.

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Accidentally ordered the wrong version of a hip attachments. Customer support was very quick to help me send my old control unit and leg sleeves to switch out for the new part. They made it so easy and simple. Best customer support I’ve ever had.

Zaccheus Darko-Kelly

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear it was an easy process and glad everything is working well!

Compression boot repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Great service and repair was perfect. Good product.

Bill

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear they are working well! Thanks.

It just works.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

It works as advertised and is worth every penny.

tyler

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We are glad that you are enjoying your Rapid Reboot products! They do work. Thanks for the review.

A+ all around!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

First and foremost, I am a huge fan of the Rapid Reboot recovery boots! I use them 3-4 times per week. I have both the legs and hips attachments and both are incredible tools for recovery. Next, I will tell you that I am very aware of good customer service and this company has never failed to impress…as a matter of fact, they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy! Case in point, I had the original prong-connection swapped out , which required me to ship my items in, including the main unit. To do this I worked with Kendall (customer service) and she was very thorough in assisting me, keeping me up to date on the status of my order and ensuring all my questions were answered. And the turnaround time…same week!!! I couldn’t believe it. They understand that I rely on these tools for performance and training and were attentive to those needs! Thank You, Kendall and Rapid Reboot!!

Ramon Dorame

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay for recovery! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to help and appreciate our loyal customers.

Surprised

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I raced in St. George Utah Iron Man world championship in May 2022. I stayed at the Advenire hotel close to the finish line. There were REGEN representatives in the hotel lobby offering guest to test drive the leg compression sleeves and controlling unit. I decided to give it a try. After the race I could not get to sleep because of severe cramps. I put the leg sleeves on; set the controller for 20 minutes and my cramps went completely away and I was able to get to sleep. So I decided to buy the REGEN system with leg sleeves. I had a minor issue with the unit and the company emailed a UPS next day label. The engineers diagnosed the problem and implemented corrective action. Than the company sent the unit back to me. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I will be using this unit in preparation for my next Iron Man race. I have seen these compression units many times at the Iron Man Village and never gave them a second thought. But now I am convinced that they work.

Bob Sanderson

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thank you for sharing your whole experience with us. We are glad that our products were able to help with your leg cramps, and ultimately, your recovery and preparation for your racing goals. Keep rebooting!

Love it.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Darren Snyder

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad to hear that you love our products! Keep Rebooting!

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Reboots are my favorite recovery tool! My legs always feel refreshed after using this unit.

Juan

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for your review! Keep up the Rebooting!

Amazing Teamwork!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

I recently placed an order for a hip attachetments on Amazon. I was immediately contacted and told that I had the old unit and my attachments needed to be updated. I was contacted immediately by Kendall. She sent me a free shipping label and explained what would happen and how my product would be updated. Kendall then communicated to me the team principles of Rapid Reboot and let me tell you the entire team exemplified a core attitribute of “elite experiences!” From top to bottom this has been one the best customer experiences I have ever had! Thank you!!!

Wes Yahara

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad that we were able to get you set up with the hip attachment. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback!

Great Recovery for Aging Hockey Goaltender

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

I’m in my mid 40s and trying to get into my 50s before I hang up my goalie skates. Using the recovery system after games is really helping and I feel like it’ll be no problem to get into my 50s while still playing!

Jason

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We love to hear that our products are helping you pursue your passion! Good luck to you and your team.

Reboot system ROCKS and customer service is AWESOME!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Since using Reboot legs, hips and arms daily, both my husband and myself feel less pain after exercising and walking distances, are sleeping better and experiencing less tightness and cramping at night. As they advertise, we especially feel more plasticity, flexibility and ‘lightness’ in our legs. Muscles, tendons, connective tissue and fascia feel more supple and pliable. Our physical therapist has been very impressed with our results and wants us to continue. Customer Service is also a huge plus! They are very responsive and stand behind all their products!

Carolyn

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for a great review! We love hearing from customers who have found improved quality of life from using our products.

Regen is the way if you travel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

I travel frequently and one of the challenges of travel is finding a place where you can work out and also finding a place where you can recover. At home I have a place that allows me to do compression and Chyrotherapy and so that’s great. However being on the road can be challenging to work out and needing to recover in timely fashion. The rapid reboot Regen system is incredible and works without a need to be plugged in a wall. Also, I had a problem recently with my system and in no time after sending it back it was returned and fixed. Lastly, I love the travel backpack, it fits all the RR gear I need [ i now have all the sleeves ] it works as an unchecked bag and it looks great too. Cheers to the team for their customer service and creativity .

Eric P

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Traveling life can be difficult to maintain a fitness regimen…So glad that you turned to Rapid Reboot! We love the REGEN too! Happy travels and recovery.

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

Kendall has been very helpful and always responsive to my needs on my rapid reboot system
5 stars for sure

Andrew

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that we were able to help you! Thanks for the kind review!

Love this system

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

We absolutely love this system. It’s expensive, but as my wife and I have gotten older and trying to stay active and vital this has really helped. It’s noticeable how much it helps with soreness and the ability to stay active and we highly recommend it to family/friends.

Dustin

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! You guys are great! We understand the desire to stay active, not letting age stand in the way. We are happy to help you keep up with your life goals!

Great Product!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Bought the classic system since it was the only available. It is a great product that meets all the needs. I am really enjoying the recovery and the higher pressures than other companies offer.

Josh

Response from Rapid Reboot

We appreciate your review. We love hearing that our CLASSIC unit is helping people. Keep rebooting!

Money well spent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Great product with great customer service. They respond quickly with any question you might have and the turn around for a product is optimal as in my situation, they (boots/hips) get daily use among many of my teams

Lock Schnelle

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love hearing that teams use our products daily for their recovery needs! Thank you for your kind words.

Fantastic recovery product

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

I tried the compression boots and the hip attachment. Loved them both and purchased them! The hip attachment is amazing for quads, glutes, and lower back. So glad I got it because those are my trouble spots! Great price because I purchased them at an expo!

Bill Schroeder

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad that you love the boot and hip attachments! Thank you for your review.

Kendall is friendly and super helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Best customer service I have ever received from any company, friendly but beyond that helpful and efficient. You simply cannot regret ownership of a rapid reboot set. It’s a must have recovery tool for any endurance athletes. should you have any problems with the product I can honestly say it will be a pleasure communicating with customer service both on the phone and email. Kendall great job I appreciate you hearing me out.

Miguel

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and for leaving us a kind review.

Great Customer Service and Communication

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Called about possible repair on my boots, realized my boots were also outdated so was offered services to upgrade. Rapid Reboot fixed my boots and updated my system in lighting speed and always gave me updates on what was going on!

Jessica Rakestraw

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your awesome review! We were happy to help!

Bought arms attachment,for older unit

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

I purchased the arms attachment two weeks ago. I was aware Rapid had changed there head unit. I ordered the classic thinking it was compatible with mine. I received and email, stating all units work only with the current magnetic units. However, they told me they would send me a label to send my older unit and attachments to retrofit new plugs, no charge. It took 7 days from me shipping and getting back. Incredible, nobody does this. Bottom line Top notch company. Customer for life not to mention always quick to respond to emails. Huge thank you. Buy here. You wont be sorry. I’ve used the legs and hips for two years, no issues.

Darin

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad that you are liking your CLASSIC control unit and attachments, and that we were able to help you get the newer prong design for all your products. Thanks for sticking with us!

Legs feel great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

My wife and I use the boots for recovery after gym sessions and long days on our feet. I’m normally sore for 3 days after I do my squat programming, but this last session I used the boots before bed and woke up without any DOMS. Great customer service as well!

Gage

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We appreciate your kind words. Good luck on your future workouts!

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

MY son purchased this unit for soreness from growing.. he says it’s amazing

Vidal Edwards

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We love hearing that our products are helping! Thank you for your review!

PERFECT customer service and products

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

I choose this compression recovery package over Normatecs for two reasons:
1. They go to a high compression pressure.
2. I read online that their customer service was excellent which made me feel a lot more comfortable spending the money knowing I would be able to be helped at any time. Being at the price that these products are, it was important to me that I made the right investment.
Fortunately the customer service lived up to the hype. My hips were not functioning properly and I ordered the wrong size legs and I was able to return move and received a new pair of legs and fixed hips with no questions asked right away. They responded to all my questions within the same day making me feel like they really cared that I was able to enjoy and benefit from their products.
I did order the Normatec package to to try it out and did not feel like they were as beneficial because they didn’t go to a higher compression pressure. For this reason I would highly recommend these over Normatec’s package.

Joe

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thank you for your kind words! We strive to have the best products partnered with the best customer service. We are so glad that your experience has lived up to expectations!

Great follow-up following issue with hips attachment!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Kendall was super-helpful and responsive when we started having issues with the hips attachment – one of the chambers wasn’t deflating properly. She sent us a label and we received the equipment back in a timely manner, and it’s working just fine now.

Nairne

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that your hip attachment is working well for you now. We are here and happy to help. Thank you for the review!

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

I’m loving the Rapid Reboot System.

Chris Herriford

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you! We love our loyal customers. Welcome to the team.

Less soreness means quicker recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

I originally purchased the Regen legs and hips for my daughter who plays travel softball as a catcher. However, I have also fell in love with the Regen for recovery as I have a Peloton bike and tread. Using the Regen allows us both to experience less soreness and recover quickly. From the customer service to the overall quality of the product, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone

Darnetta Yusko

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! The REGEN is amazing, for all types of workouts. We are glad that you both are taking full advantage of the benefits of our REGEN. Thank you for the review.

Superior Customer Service and Warranty Program

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Experienced an issue with my REGEN unit where it would not start up. Called customer service and spoke to Tyler who determined the unit should be sent in for repair. Within one hour I was provided with a shipping label and I sent the unit in.
After a few days I received notification that my REGEN unit was shipped back to my home. Upon receipt I was completely satisfied with the operation of my REGEN unit.
One business day later, I received a follow up from Kendall to ensure I was satisfied with my REGEN.
The communication between Rapid Reboot and their customers is highly appreciated and is the key to the success of their superior Customer Service. I am completely satisfied and recommend Rapid Reboot to everyone who is in the market for compression based recovery.

Kevin McCormack

Response from Rapid Reboot

So glad that you are happy with your REGEN and with your experience overall with Rapid Reboot. We appreciate your review and your support!

Awesome Customer Service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

I have the first generation of the Classic unit and my son has been using this on a regular basis for almost 2 years now. Our unit broke 2 weeks ago and thank God the 2 year warrantee ends on 3/30. Kendal V., the Customer Relations Rep. that helped us was so eager that we get it fixed right away to get it covered. In a matter of 6 days from the day I emailed them (including shipping time to send the unit back), they were able to replace the unit and adjust the attachment adaptor ( I have the old adaptors for my attachments) and now its ready to be mailed back to me.
I could see this situation manipulated by other companies like delaying the process to not meet the warrantee or asking me to pay additional cost for the new adaptor, or even forcing me to buy the new attachments so its compatible with the new unit, but they did not. I can truly say that the company has great ethics and they have trained their team well.
Their products, I think, is comparable to the top of the line in the market (but cheaper than the competition), but what sets them apart is the people behind it. HONEST, RELIABLE, & EFFICIENT. More power to you guys and I hope this review helps your potential customers in making their future purchase decision.

Taekwondo Mom

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to have you as a part of our Rapid Reboot team.