Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


Received replacement attachments and new arm sleeve purchase with expedience. Excellent customer service and product. A pleasure to do business with this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Everything arrived on time as promised and appreciate purchasing from a company with excellent customer service. Excellent product.

Cynthia Like

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love that our customer service team had you taken care of! Enjoy your products!

Customer service - Kenady is outstanding!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I have never have such good customer service!! Kenady was just the best!! She answered all my questions timely and went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with the product and kept me in the loop on my tracking of the product. My son loves the arm attachment and already feels an impact on his pitching arm. Kuddos on a great company and staff!

Cheryl Shumski

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear Kenady had you taken care of! We wish your son the best with baseball and hope he continues to enjoy his recovery!

Great Attachment

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2021

The hip attachment is a must for me! After a run really helps with hip flexors

Mauricio Cerrillo

Response from Rapid Reboot

Awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing.

No Question

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

I just finished a half marathon, the line was short, and I was stiff. After reboot, I could move! My wife and I purchased the boots and hips accessories. I enjoy the boots, my wife enjoys the hip attachment. I’m 200+ lbs, my wife is 120 and we are the same height. The attachments fit both of us great even at such different body shapes. She runs 60-70 miles a week, while I’m lucky to get 15-20 but we both like the reboot. The phone app has a delay which has never been a problem. However, the head unit disconnects from the phone after a few minutes of not using it during a reboot session. Not a big deal, I just repair it.

Chad

Response from Rapid Reboot

The products really are a game changer! We are happy to hear you both fit in the same sizes and can both benefit from the recovery. As for your app delay and being disconnected, that is unusual. We want to make sure you have working products and get the recovery you were expecting! We will reach out to make sure you are taken care of.

Love these!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

The boots work so well! Such a great way to relax and treat myself. I also love the hips. They target the lower back and glutes really well. Great product!!!

Alyssa

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your boots and hips. Thanks for sharing!

Love my Rapid Reboots!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Love my Rapid Reboots!

Clark

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Great Product Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

I have fibromyalgia and would recommend this product for anyone with chronic inflammation.
Their customer service is outstanding. Quick reply and very fast in getting a problem fixed and returned to you.

Marie

Response from Rapid Reboot

What great news that you are finding relief for your fibromyalgia! We are happy you are taken care of and enjoying the products.

Thanks to those whos behind this amazing machine

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Its amazing piece, jow i wonder if all in the fitness industry having each one to feel and have the benefits habing these awsome machine….thanks for those people behind the creation these wonderfull machine

Reggie

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you are enjoying the products! They really are a game changer. Thanks for your review!

Yessir

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Thought it was a infomercial toy…….nope, this thing is amazing

Tuco

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad the products are better than you thought! Enjoy your recovery!

Easy Online Process

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Not for me, but I bought a Regen for my daughter. Online purchase was super-easy. Product got here a day earlier than expected. Also the packaging was awesome.

Paul

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing! We hope your daughter loves it.

One of the best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Love the product but the tax and delivery is ex to Singapore… It help on my recovery and thanks to the customer service they help on my product and fast delivery 5days to singapore

Zeq

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad you were able to get products to Singapore and that you are enjoying them! Thanks for sharing!

Very speed and great to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Repair and upgrade went well, thanks!

Mike

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your products!

Great Support

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

I needed a quick fix for a piece I broke and Rapid had me all taken care of immediately, thank you!

Derek

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you were taken care of and are enjoying your products!

Excellent service. (Replacement prongs. )

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Excellent service, they were on it. My package was lost by post office, RR send me another order right away.
Thank you for prompt response and service.

Jaime Aviles

Response from Rapid Reboot

We hope you enjoy your products! Thanks for sharing!

Prong replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Noticed the prong was broken and a seal missing. I went to the online chat to describe the issue and with in 3 days we had the replacement part. The rapid reboot is used Daily in our athletic training room. Thank you! Your customer service is outstanding!

Jeff Wiley

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad you were taken care of quickly! Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

The best company and customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Rapid reboot is the best company to thrust. I using their products since 4 years ago. I had a problem with my last machine and I contacted the customer service and they said they will fix it even if they have to sent it to my country Ecuador.
All their services were awesome. Now I have a new rapid reboot and free of recharges.
I recommend this company ever and obviously I will be their customer forever

Cristina Chuquimarca

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love having you on the Rapid Reboot team!! Thanks for the review.

great product and great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I am using this product on a daily basis and could confirm that this is a great product to use after a long day of training in cycling. I wish to specify that the customer service peoples are taking fast care of any problem, something that I never meat in any other seller.
tanks you all

Uri Yaron

Response from Rapid Reboot

We strive to take care of all of our customers, so we are glad that you received the help you needed. We also love hearing that your recovery is going well with our products. Thanks for sharing!

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

The service was prompt to repair my unit. The lady that handled my problem was very helpful

James Rowell

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing.

Excellent product and customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The Regen compression system has been very helpful in not just getting me back in the game quickly after a hard workout or competition but as an amputee and adaptive athlete also helps me with phantom limb pain. This system along with their great custom services has made the buying experience very easy and I will now be able to get quality treatment from a great product at home or on the road. Thanks you everyone at Rapid Reboot!

David Whelan

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear that you have had a good experience and are finding relief with our products. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I bought the Rapid Reboot package (legs, hips, arms and base) a few years and recently the connection for my leg attachment broke. I purchased a replacement leg set but did not realize the new system has an updated attachment. Rapid Reboot contacted me to inform me of the change and offered to upgrade all of my equipment. I sent them all of my old equipment and they sent me back all new attachments and upgraded my base unit to the new connection. Rapid Reboot prioritized the shipment and paid for all shipping costs. Fantastic service!

John Menendez

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you received our new and improved design! Happy to hear you enjoy your products, too. Thanks for the review!

Rapid Reboot

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Awesome experience with everyone at rapid reboot!! I purchased a device 2-3 years ago and recently purchased another with additional sets of upper extremity, lower extremity, and hip sleeves. Only problem was that the new sleeves were not compatible with the older model. I reached out to rapid reboot and they offered to have me send it back in order to change the coupling on the older machine as well as the older set of lower extremity sleeves that I had purchased previously. Not only did they change everything out to make it compatible but I also received the device back in less than a week. World Class Customer Service!!! Thank you for all of your help.

Mike Conlin, PT, DPT/ Anatomix Physical Therapy

Response from Rapid Reboot

We strive to make sure our customers are happy! Thanks for being a loyal customer to Rapid Reboot!

ABOVE and BEYOND customer service to support EXCELLENT products!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Rapid Reboot has been instrumental in my recovery process from a severe hip disability. I use my system daily when I wake up, post physical therapy, and before I got to bed which has great improved my recovery time.
When I had some issues with Rapid Reboot proactively reached out to me and rectified the matter quickly.

Stephen

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! So happy to hear you are finding some relief. Thanks for sharing!

GREAT PRODUCTS, ONLY ONES WE USE IN OUR PT CLINIC

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

These products have always been our number one favorite in our PT Clinic. We also appreciate how friendly and quick customer support is.

Sports Specific Rehab

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for using Rapid Reboot as your number one recovery tool! We are glad you chose us. Thanks for the review!

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Had an issue with the boots when they arrived and their CS addressed swiftly. Product is great so far and I’d highly recommend because of their outstanding service!

Amy

Response from Rapid Reboot

Sorry to hear about the small issue, but glad it was resolved quickly! Thanks for the review.

Great product, excellent customer support, highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

These sleeves are life savers. I exercise 5 days per week, a mix of cardio and weight training. I’m 39 years old and have a desk job, so I’ve found that my legs would get SUPER heavy during my cardio sessions that I’d have difficulty continuing. My lungs would be fine and my energy level would be high, but I’d feel like I was carrying logs for legs. These sleeves make a HUGE difference as to how my legs feel during cardio. They are much lighter and my endurance has gone up dramatically.
Also, I had a small issue with one of the tubes and their customer support team (Allie, specifically) was super helpful! They repaired the device quickly and I’m back to using often.
Very highly recommended!

Joe R.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Isn’t it amazing how much lighter the attachments can make the legs feel!? We are glad you are enjoying them, thanks for sharing!

LOVE these!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I got the full system and I absolutely love it! So easy to use and have noticed it’s been a huge game changer in my recovery. Cannot recommend enough to anyone thinking of getting it… definitely worth the money spent

Cat

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you are enjoying the products! Thanks for sharing.

Awesome Product / Company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

My Brother N Law Turned Me To This Product. He Has The Version Before The Regen. About The Time I Was Researching Them, The Regen Was Released. I Could Find Nothing About The Newest Generation So I Emailed Them And Got Some Answers. Normally I Refuse Buying Things That Just Came Out Until Kinks Are Worked Out. I Went Back And Forth From Previous Gen To Regen, I Finally Took The Risk And Bought The Regen On Behalf Of The Warranty And Customer Service. First Glance Is Intimidating With All The Settings And Customizing. You Quickly Figure It Out After Tinkering A Bit. I Love The Product! I Recently Started Using The App For The Saved Session Settings. The New Models Are Battery But Can Also Be Used Plugged In With The Provided Charging Cord. Personally It Wouldnt Bother Me Having To Plug The Unit In For Use, Having The App As The Remote Control. Battery Is A Nice Option For People Who Want That Tho. They Seem Well Built. I’ve Ran Mine A 200 A Few Times With No Issue. I’m Confident Rapid Reboot Backs They’re Product If There Ever Is A Issue. I Highly Recommend Them. I Should Have Bought The Full Body From The Start. I Will Be Adding Hips And Upper Body Attachments At Some Point.

AL

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is so great to hear! We are glad you took the risk, the REGEN is the best Unit on the market! Let us know when you purchase the hips and arms, we want to make sure you are taken care of!

Made a huge difference for post run recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I love the reboot system. I have noticed a huge difference in my post run recovery if I use the reboot for 10-20 minutes the day of and day after a long run. I first saw the reboot son when my son was doing physical therapy last year. Just sorry I waited so long to buy one.

julie broadbent

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy you got one for yourself! Enjoy recovering!

Traded in my normatec for these!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I love the new Regen Rapid Reboot system. The operating box is small enough that I can set it next to me. I also love that I can customize the pressure for each body part (ex. lighter pressure on knee than on calf) I also love the deflate button, which takes out all of the air so I can fold my boots and hips up and put in back in their case. Furthermore, I love that the entire system-computer, boots and hips-fit into a back pack. This makes it so convenient to travel with. Lastly, I love that I can work the entire thing from my phone. I can also make custom programs and save them to the app. I love this system!

Jessi Morton-Langehaug

Response from Rapid Reboot

Isn’t Rapid Deflate a game changer! We love to hear you love all of the features of the REGEN and that you can travel with it to take it with you! Thanks for sharing.

Providing a great product, their customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this product and Company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

My body aches from either my powerlifting or Crossfit. Compression is an essential element needed in recovery for my body. Rapid reboot provides a great product to make this happen. Besides Providing a great product, their customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this product and Company.

Danielle Murphy

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad you found Rapid Reboot for your recovery! We are happy you have had a good experience. Thanks for sharing!

Upgraded to Regen and Love It!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

I’ve been a run streaker since December of 2013, and there’s no doubt that a great regimen of compression therapy has helped me to keep doing what I love (running, of course, but other workouts too). I’ve been recovering in such happiness using the Rapid Reboot Classic for a few years now, so when the Regen came out I was excited for the opportunity to get my hands on an, even more, portable unit. The Regen exceeds all of my expectations. In addition to its portability, the ability to customize the recovery program is endless. I’ve been able to save programs that are uniquely dialed into my different types of workouts, and tweak settings as I go so everything is feeling just right, and as I like it. The unit and the app are intuitive to use, so I could get to it out of the box.
I had one extra step of sending in my first “Classic” motor and the attachments so they could be retrofitted for the new system. Customer Service was happy to do this for me and the turnaround was lightning fast, understanding of how eager I was to make all of my Rapid Reboot products work as one big system.
I’m really pleased that I could buy the Regen and still keep using everything I already owned. Many companies make new models of their products that leave the old ones in the dust, forced to be wasted and tossed aside, forcing the consumer to waste as well. I’m appreciative that Rapid Reboot made a new product that could provide the consumer with an enhanced system and value. Since my new purchase, they have reached out to me to be sure I’m happy and answer any questions. They are always interested, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable.
The level of support received by Rapid Reboot absolutely points to the fact that this is a company by athletes for athletes.

Birgit Sacher

Response from Rapid Reboot

What an incredible review, thank you for taking the time to share this! We hope every one of our customers feels this way, like a part of the Rapid Reboot team! Keep up the awesome work and enjoy recovering!

Great great service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Rapid Reboot Has awesome customer service! I ordered a new unit and they reached out quickly and were able to retrofit are already Pre-owned boots for free! They were so helpful and I would recommend their product to anyone!

Carrie Cox

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad to hear our team had you taken care of! Thanks for the recommendations!

Travel friendly and recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

I ended up with a mysterious left leg injury mid February this year and I was trying g everything to help it feel better! I have some amazing friends that let me borrow their original Rapid Reboot system as well as using the set at Runners Corner! I felt the leg sleeves were helping and I finally made the decision to invest in my own! In purchased the new Regen system! It is beyond amazing! I downloaded the app and I can preset programs for pre run and post run use! I even take it with me as I travel! I use it while my husband drives the Motorhome! Best purchase I have made in a very long time! Plus my whole family can use them too!

Shiloh H

Response from Rapid Reboot

What an awesome review, thanks for sharing! We love that you are able to take them on the road and get relief from the pain in your left leg!

Game Changer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

I’m a steadicam operator on Live TV shows. I carry 60+lbs for hours at a time and usually only rest for commercial breaks. Rapid Reboots has made the biggest difference to my performance day to day. After a long day of operating, I come home and put the boots on and after a session, I’m ready to get back at it. It’s been a game changer.

Toré Livia

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! It is so awesome to hear how the products have been working for you. We are so glad you are finding some recovery after long days!

this is how business should be conducted, with excellent customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

recently i ordered the hip attachment unknow to me that i will need the new control, so was offered to send back the old for replacement. after sometime i got my products, open it the same day and tested it out and found a hissing sound/leak on the hip attachment. emailed Reboot and after a couple of exchange, was asked to return the product for replacement or repair. i did so! last week i finally got my products and i cant be happier, my hips and my legs are in a happy place. thank you for treating your customer right!

Bill Wong

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are sorry to hear about the leak in the products, but happy you were quickly taken care of! Enjoy your Rapid Reboot products!