Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


A must have for any serious athlete

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

After my 13th full Ironman I finally decided to get the one missing component in my training: better recovery tools. I had always wanted recovery compression boots and compared all the major brands before deciding on rapidReboot. I used to go to a PT that had the other leading brand and when I tried a demo or RapidReboot I was convinced it was the better choice based on how much more pressure is available and how easy it is to use.
The boots were what I felt I needed but I decided to splurge and get the boots and hips package and I can’t begin to tell you how glad I am that I did. The hip attachment is THE BOMB! I’m currently training for both the full and hola of Ironman world championships and I can’t believe I did my training before without this amazing tool. I use mode a as a warm up and mode b post workout. It’s awesome.
All accolades aside, a product is only as good as the service and company behind it and everyone at RapidReboot, but especially Kenady, we’re so helpful getting me a unit to demo and throughout her entire order process. It is so obviously a labor of love by them and based solely on that I would never go with any other brand. I can’t recommend them enough.

Judy Orlandella

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What great results you are seeing! Thanks for choosing us, we are happy that you are enjoying the products and that Kenady was able to help you.

We love the Genesis Reboot

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

We really enjoy our unit and have no regrets in purchasing for our mild exercise enjoying family. It feels great to take the edge off our exercise soreness and the unit is portable and small enough to be done in lots of spots around the house.

Dustin

Response from Rapid Reboot

It is great to hear that your whole family is enjoying the products! Thanks for sharing.

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Great product. Big upgrade compared to other similar products on the market

David

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for the review!

Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

I contacted Rapid Reboot to help with a cord issues I had with my classic reboot recovery system. They person I initially messaged with gave me all my options and walked me through the steps in getting my cord fixed/replaced. I returned my unit and in less than a week my item was sent back with the correct repairs. Great customer service!!

Marketta Stanley

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy that you are enjoying your products and that our team had you taken care of quickly! Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot team!

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Love this company and their products. The revamp sleeve is amazing! Got it on yesterday and used it after training. I’ve have the legs and hips for 3 years and have used them almost daily. They are still going strong.

Brett Matheny

Response from Rapid Reboot

So happy to hear you are trying the new products and enjoying them! Thanks for being a loyal customer of ours!

Excellent Product beyond expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I originally purchased the classic Rapid Reboot Recovery system in 2020, I suffer from a rare disease dyautonomia that’s causes blood pooling in extremities, edema and pain in extremities along with horrible muscle fatigue and pain constantly along with severe hip dysplasia of right and left hips but I’m not candidate for needed hip replacement due to health. This disease can be very difficult to treat due to the enormous impact on whole body and alot have med resistance as I have, I’ve been using my Rapid Reboot Recovery system Daily for over a year now and feel great and as even my physician stated who was amazed by results I’m in best shape overall has seen me in over 15 years. This system has been life changing for me actually up and working out again, resistance training, bad blood pressure days of blood pooling I’ve seen a 30 point spike after a session where before it would just be a day I had to lay in bed all day rest. Before with my hips I barely could do yoga and pilates any low impact exercises I had zero mobility and pain was annoying
since using the hip extension it’s actually positioned the femoral heads back in my hips semi like should pushes the fluid out,, assit with muscle/skeletal pain and when I stand orthopedic commented I’m back A line. You have impacted my life positively in so many ways since your products , I actually recently upgraded to the Regan system due to the amazing results and its amazing the features are incredible and I like the fact it’s so mobile no cords just charge and go, I did purchase the spare Recharge with it also, Your Revamp sleeves are awsome I absolutely love my revamp sleeves and able to use heat/ice during use of system that I purchased a set of Small, Medium and Large. I appreciate your amazing customer service when I have called and emailed always very nice,informative, knowledgeable and go beyond to help you with what you need. Thank you Rapid Reboot Recovery Team you truly have helped change my life living with dyautonomia and give me a life back.

Peggy

Response from Rapid Reboot

WOW! Thank you for sharing this, Peggy. These are the results we want for all of our customers and we are so happy to hear that you are finding relief from the pain you have been feeling! Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours, we appreciate you!

Love the entire system

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

We have 2 sets of Reboot (upstairs set and downstairs set). We love them, they help us recover from our athletic endeavors and to rehab from injuries.
I just installed a set of Prongs on the Hips attachment. They were extremely easy to install. Kenady was very helpful and prompt in sending the prongs. We received them in 2 working days from time of order.

Cliff Coffey

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear that Kenady was able to get you taken care of with the prong replacement! We also love hearing that you and your family enjoy using the products for recovery! Thanks for sharing.

Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

We had a battery pack that was acting up and it looked pixelated. Regen was very helpful, repaired it quickly and followed up to enure it was working properly!

Shelly Williams

Response from Rapid Reboot

Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback.

Genesis unit and compression boots rock!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Our Genesis unit is entirely intuitive and professional quality. We were referred to Rapid Reboot by our daughter-in-law who is a trail runner/ultra-marathoner and works for a running specialty store. She and her clients had a great result with the boots and we have had the same. I do running interval workouts and my wife and I bike and these boots really aid in recovery. Love the way the Genesis control unit allows you to easily and intuitively adjust all parameters of compression, time and sequencing. Totally thrilled with our purchase, highest quality equipment.

Jon & Laura Dunn

Response from Rapid Reboot

Such great feedback, thanks for taking the time to share! Enjoy your recovery!

Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Kenady was super helpful with helping me repair my rapidreboot unit and boots. I had broken one of the plugs and was able to get a repair and upgrade with Kenadys’ help. The boots and unit work great!

Sam W

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy Kenady had you taken care of. Thanks for sharing and enjoy your products!

Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

I had purchased the Classic Rapid Reboot for my daughter a little less than two years ago. About two weeks ago, the motor started making a loud noise and I contacted customer service. They asked me to send a video then instructed me to send the motor to them for repair. In less than a week, we had the motor back and it runs great. Kenady in customer service was helpful and friendly and made the process easy. Thanks for standing by your product and being so quick about it!

Elizabeth

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are sorry the motor stopped working, but so glad Kenady was able to help you get it back and running! We are so happy you are a Rapid Reboot customer! Thanks for the positive feedback.

Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Great quality, design, fast delivery, amazing customer service
The best part Utah company
Thank you for creating Rapid reboot
110% recommended

Aldo

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for being a great customer! We appreciate you!

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

The regen machine is a great product very easy to use, the app makes it even easier to use.
Easy to adjust the pressure in different area and time cycles.
The recovery results are for me outstanding. After a hard or long bike ride the Rapidreboot/ hip are doing there work so I can ride the next day with fresh legs and pain free back again.
A product to make your friends jealous.

Jeroen

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! This is great to hear! Thanks for sharing how easy it is to use and how much better you feel after using the products. Enjoy!

Customer Service Excellence

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service start to finish. Everything from product knowledge to placing my order to follow up and letting me know when my order ships personally. Really awesome experience top to bottom.

Wesley

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is wonderful to hear. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We hope you enjoy your products!

Awesome product + superb customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

The product is equal to the Normatec compression device but is less expensive, and the customer service is among the best I’ve ever experienced.

Dave Morrocco

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your products and that you had great service! Thanks for sharing.

Received replacement attachments and new arm sleeve purchase with expedience. Excellent customer service and product. A pleasure to do business with this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Everything arrived on time as promised and appreciate purchasing from a company with excellent customer service. Excellent product.

Cynthia Like

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love that our customer service team had you taken care of! Enjoy your products!

Customer service - Kenady is outstanding!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I have never have such good customer service!! Kenady was just the best!! She answered all my questions timely and went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with the product and kept me in the loop on my tracking of the product. My son loves the arm attachment and already feels an impact on his pitching arm. Kuddos on a great company and staff!

Cheryl Shumski

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear Kenady had you taken care of! We wish your son the best with baseball and hope he continues to enjoy his recovery!

Great Attachment

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2021

The hip attachment is a must for me! After a run really helps with hip flexors

Mauricio Cerrillo

Response from Rapid Reboot

Awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing.

No Question

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

I just finished a half marathon, the line was short, and I was stiff. After reboot, I could move! My wife and I purchased the boots and hips accessories. I enjoy the boots, my wife enjoys the hip attachment. I’m 200+ lbs, my wife is 120 and we are the same height. The attachments fit both of us great even at such different body shapes. She runs 60-70 miles a week, while I’m lucky to get 15-20 but we both like the reboot. The phone app has a delay which has never been a problem. However, the head unit disconnects from the phone after a few minutes of not using it during a reboot session. Not a big deal, I just repair it.

Chad

Response from Rapid Reboot

The products really are a game changer! We are happy to hear you both fit in the same sizes and can both benefit from the recovery. As for your app delay and being disconnected, that is unusual. We want to make sure you have working products and get the recovery you were expecting! We will reach out to make sure you are taken care of.

Love these!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

The boots work so well! Such a great way to relax and treat myself. I also love the hips. They target the lower back and glutes really well. Great product!!!

Alyssa

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your boots and hips. Thanks for sharing!

Love my Rapid Reboots!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Love my Rapid Reboots!

Clark

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Great Product Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

I have fibromyalgia and would recommend this product for anyone with chronic inflammation.
Their customer service is outstanding. Quick reply and very fast in getting a problem fixed and returned to you.

Marie

Response from Rapid Reboot

What great news that you are finding relief for your fibromyalgia! We are happy you are taken care of and enjoying the products.

Thanks to those whos behind this amazing machine

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Its amazing piece, jow i wonder if all in the fitness industry having each one to feel and have the benefits habing these awsome machine….thanks for those people behind the creation these wonderfull machine

Reggie

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you are enjoying the products! They really are a game changer. Thanks for your review!

Yessir

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Thought it was a infomercial toy…….nope, this thing is amazing

Tuco

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad the products are better than you thought! Enjoy your recovery!

Easy Online Process

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Not for me, but I bought a Regen for my daughter. Online purchase was super-easy. Product got here a day earlier than expected. Also the packaging was awesome.

Paul

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing! We hope your daughter loves it.

One of the best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Love the product but the tax and delivery is ex to Singapore… It help on my recovery and thanks to the customer service they help on my product and fast delivery 5days to singapore

Zeq

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad you were able to get products to Singapore and that you are enjoying them! Thanks for sharing!

Very speed and great to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Repair and upgrade went well, thanks!

Mike

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your products!

Great Support

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

I needed a quick fix for a piece I broke and Rapid had me all taken care of immediately, thank you!

Derek

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you were taken care of and are enjoying your products!

Excellent service. (Replacement prongs. )

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Excellent service, they were on it. My package was lost by post office, RR send me another order right away.
Thank you for prompt response and service.

Jaime Aviles

Response from Rapid Reboot

We hope you enjoy your products! Thanks for sharing!

Prong replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Noticed the prong was broken and a seal missing. I went to the online chat to describe the issue and with in 3 days we had the replacement part. The rapid reboot is used Daily in our athletic training room. Thank you! Your customer service is outstanding!

Jeff Wiley

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad you were taken care of quickly! Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

The best company and customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Rapid reboot is the best company to thrust. I using their products since 4 years ago. I had a problem with my last machine and I contacted the customer service and they said they will fix it even if they have to sent it to my country Ecuador.
All their services were awesome. Now I have a new rapid reboot and free of recharges.
I recommend this company ever and obviously I will be their customer forever

Cristina Chuquimarca

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love having you on the Rapid Reboot team!! Thanks for the review.

great product and great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I am using this product on a daily basis and could confirm that this is a great product to use after a long day of training in cycling. I wish to specify that the customer service peoples are taking fast care of any problem, something that I never meat in any other seller.
tanks you all

Uri Yaron

Response from Rapid Reboot

We strive to take care of all of our customers, so we are glad that you received the help you needed. We also love hearing that your recovery is going well with our products. Thanks for sharing!

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

The service was prompt to repair my unit. The lady that handled my problem was very helpful

James Rowell

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing.

Excellent product and customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The Regen compression system has been very helpful in not just getting me back in the game quickly after a hard workout or competition but as an amputee and adaptive athlete also helps me with phantom limb pain. This system along with their great custom services has made the buying experience very easy and I will now be able to get quality treatment from a great product at home or on the road. Thanks you everyone at Rapid Reboot!

David Whelan

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear that you have had a good experience and are finding relief with our products. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I bought the Rapid Reboot package (legs, hips, arms and base) a few years and recently the connection for my leg attachment broke. I purchased a replacement leg set but did not realize the new system has an updated attachment. Rapid Reboot contacted me to inform me of the change and offered to upgrade all of my equipment. I sent them all of my old equipment and they sent me back all new attachments and upgraded my base unit to the new connection. Rapid Reboot prioritized the shipment and paid for all shipping costs. Fantastic service!

John Menendez

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you received our new and improved design! Happy to hear you enjoy your products, too. Thanks for the review!