Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


I'm Very Satisfied With Rapid Reboot.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I got my Rapid Reboot Leg Attachment yesterday and started using it today. Thus, I can’t speak on it honestly yet. However, I can say that the Customer Service was outstanding. Kenady, Allie and Tyler have been super helpful to me since I contacted Rapid Reboot and now that I have the Leg Attachment they continue to be not only Knowledgeable about my product but very Personable and Pleasant. I can honestly say that if the Leg Attachment is anything like the Customer Service I’ve experienced, then the Leg Attachment will be…da Bomb! I will give an update on the product after I’ve used it for a reasonable amount of time sufficient for me to render an honest opinion. But again, the Customer Service is for the books, it has been Great.

Elijah Meshiah

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So excited that you received your purchase and for you to try them! Thank you for your review. We are here to help!

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Great and quick response from their customer service team

Ryan

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad we could help! Thank you for your review.

A great product backed by excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

I purchased the complete compression package two years ago. After daily use by both my husband and me, our boots got a hole in one of the hoses and we needed to replace or repair them. Courtney in customer service took care of the issue and also updated the prongs on all of our existing components quickly and efficiently. Good customer service is rare these days. Thank you!

Erica Bolvin

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy that you use our products so often and that they have worked for you so well! Thank you for your review! We are glad to help and excited to hear from our long-term customers.

Super helpful team!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

I needed some troubleshooting on my unit and the team was quick to respond and service my unit real quickly. Kenady and the team were able to give me clear instructions on how to troubleshoot and send back the unit.

Nimesh Perera

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad that you reached out to us with concerns about your control unit. We are here to help and pleased when we get the opportunity. Thank you for the kind review!

Great Company and Products.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

I’ve used this product for years and its been the greatest. When ever I’ve had a question and called customer service they are extremely helpful and will solve all problems in a very timely manner. Kenady you are benefit to this company and it was a pleasure speaking to you. Thank you Linda

Linda T

Response from Rapid Reboot

Linda, we appreciate your review! We stand by our products and are happy to help with any concerns. Thank you for choosing Rapid Reboot!

Amazing Product, Even More Amazing Company!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

In emails exchanges, I explained my situation and the other order placement, and Kenady immediately jumped on the situation, informing me that the same inventory limitation would affect all of their retailers and quickly came up with an alternative solution. I can’t tell folks how amazed I was at the level of customer service and the immediacy of the solution that was reached given my needs and time frame. Just incredible. WAY WAY above and beyond what I expected. Customer Service, if I could give a 6 in the star rating above, I would.
As for the unit and the boots themselves, wow. Those things just flat out rock. The boots are amazingly comfortable. Sizing was perfect. I got a medium for myself to help with recovery from cycling, and we got an XS for my wife (she is 4′ 8″) and both fit us perfectly. The boots have two built in zipper settings so if you want to go a little looser or tighter with initial fit, you can without having to manually zip in an extender. I like that feature A LOT. Hoses are super, super sturdy and the plug into the control unit is nice and simple. I like that the hoses come out of the top of the boots too. a few units I researched had hoses that come out of the bottom and now having used the RR’s a few times, i can see where that might be a little annoying to deal with. The quality of the material on the boots and hoses is top notch and sturdy. I have no doubt they will last a long time. The Classic control unit doesn’t have as many features as the REGEN and I know there will be a few that I’ll use once we get the REGEN in that the classic doesn’t have, but I can tell you, the Classic is a solid unit on it’s own. I really like both modes it comes with. I usually do 20 minutes of each when I’m recovering from a ride. The interface on the classic is super intuitive and easy to use. I honestly didn’t even read the instructions because it’s just that easy to use right out of the box. I like that you can change pressure settings mid-session. Speaking of pressure..holy! My first session I did 80 and I was like…that’s pretty cool. Next session, i decided to bump up to 120 and see how that when. Let me tell you, these things SQUEEZE! 120 was more than enough for me. I’ve settled in around 100 at the tighter zipper setting and man, I can really feel that press in my calves and quads when I’ve got them on. I love the overlapping air chambers. You can really tell a difference as it’s cycling through each of the four areas of your legs but you don’t feel any gaps at all. If you do some research on other units, you can clearly see gaps in the chambers because they don’t overlap and I can imagine in those setups, the compression wouldn’t feel quite as good and complete as it does with the RR boots. They are just so, so good. I’ve not personally played with turning off and on some of the compression areas, but my wife did the other day, limiting that session to just her feet and calves and she really loved that. it’s a nice feature to have the ability to adjust like that. The Classic unit doesn’t have the deflation feature….REGEN does so looking forward to playing with that. If you take the boots off and just leave them, they’ll maintain some of the air until your next use, but one of the times i had a session and actually put them back into the storage baggie they give you (they are like the string backpacks you see all the cool kids wearing these days) and honestly, i was impressed at how fast they deflated as I was compressing and folding them. I know looking at some reviews for other boots, that’s a knock on some designs is how long it takes to deflate and store, but with the RR boots, I’m not really noticing that. Still looking forward to playing with the deflate feature of the REGEN, but for now, pretty impressed with how quick and easy it is to go from therapy session to storage. The Classic unit is a bit big and bulky and obviously the REGEN will be a much more impressive piece of technology but the Classic is light enough to whip around that it shouldn’t be an issue for users that want to buy one. I’m still excited about getting my hands on my REGEN, but I can honestly say that if the Classic was the only option available, I’d be perfectly content with it and all that it has to offer.
So to sum up, amazing, amazing product. I’m glad I did my research and landed on Rapid Reboot. There were 3 or 4 models I was considering that were in contention for my hard earned dollars and what it came down to for me was the boot sizing options, especially given my wife’s diminutive size, the overlapping chambers feature which i know is a major improvement over the gapped chambers for what compression boots are designed to do, the reviews about the quality materials (which were spot on) and the customer service which has been second to none so far. Rapid Reboot has earned a fan and an advocate for life based on my experiences with them and their product so far.

Cory Miller

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your amazing review! We really appreciate the opportunities we have to make an impact, and sometimes that comes in the form of helping out our customers with alternative solutions to their situations. We are excited that you like our products, and appreciate that you have taken the time to write a review showing your thoughts! Thank you!

Replacement parts

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

I needed replacement prongs for my team’s two units. The staff was quick to let me know my options and got the part out the same day. I had both units back up and operational within 15 minutes of opening up the box. Great company and great cutomer service!

Jason Lewkowicz

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to help! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your support. We want your team to succeed too!

Replacement parts

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

It was fast and easy to get a replacement part for my leg sleeves. The end piece had broken off which enabled me from using the leg sleeves. Customer service was extremely helpful and directed me in the right place with options on how to fix my sleeve. It was inexpensive and fast service. Thank you very much I love the product.

Bryant Byrd

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad that you love our products! We really try to make our customer service the least of your worries…and we are pleased to hear that was the case for you! Thank you for your kind words.

Above & Beyond, Loves YOU!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

We love the Rapid Reboot range and decided to order more for our gym.
I originally arranged the shipping myself, however it was proving more difficult than i first imagined. When Kenady and the team found out how hard it was proving for me to organise the shipping, they swung into action. I had the goods returned to their office where they re-packaged and sent out straight away. We now have the entire compression range and our members love it.
We also requested to upgrade all our existing units to the new prong design, Ryan was soooo patient on the zoom call with us, making sure we didn’t miss a step. These guys should be a case study on how to do great customer service!

Daniel M

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Lots going on here, but we are so happy that we were able to help you get up and running again. Thank you for the awesome review!

Really the best company and product!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

This is such a great company. I can tell they really care about their customers and this industry. Their customer service is really the best. I have always had really positive interactions with Kenady, Allie and the others in customer service! They are truly an asset to Rapid Reboot. I really enjoy the Regen and the Replay units I purchased from them! I feel so refreshed after each use!I am confident that whenever I may have an issue with the Regen or Replay they will be there to provide me the best customer service. Thank you! I highly recommend Rapid Reboot!

Philip Wilford

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing this feedback. We are so happy to hear that you have had positive experiences with our team. We will absolutely always have you taken care of!

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

I purchased the new version of the hips attachment which weren’t compatible with my old version pump. Allie was great with getting my old pump and boots upgraded and handled everything quickly and communicated well. Thanks Allie!

Jordan S.

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad you were taken care of quickly and that you have our new and improved design! Thanks for sharing!

Help with down system

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

My regent wouldn’t initiate. It would pair and then shut down. Called customer service, they asked a few qualifying questions and had me ship the controller and power cord back. I called for status. They shipped it back with a cars! I use this unit daily some times twice daily and it has worked right. GreT customer service. Including this follow up email. Thank you for your quick response and right on help

Jerry

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to help! We are here to make sure our products work for you, all the time, everytime! We appreciate your feedback.

Defective part

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

I was very surprised with the fast communication and professional service from this company. Not only did they fix my unit, they explained to me why my unit was defective. I will do business with this company again. Kenady I hope I spelt her name right was exceptional. Thank you.

Leroy

Response from Rapid Reboot

We appreciate your review and are happy that your concerns were resolved in a timely manner. Yay!

Hips = GREAT service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

Appreciated the speed in which the order arrived and the follow up. In addition be able to update my unit to the newer fittings was extremely helpful.
Thank you!

David

Response from Rapid Reboot

David, thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you are liking our products and the upgrade. Keep rebooting!

Troubleshooting assistance from abroad

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

When my Reboot system failed after an amazing 3 year run (6x per week usage!), Customer Service rep Kenady gave me some of the best customer service I’ve experienced.
Kenady didn’t give up until I had a functioning unit up and running in no time. She didn’t let the fact that I’m currently located in Australia get in her way.
I’ve been so pleased with my reboot system and now the knowledge their customer service matches their technical performance commits me for life!
Thanks so much!

Brian McManus

Response from Rapid Reboot

You are welcome! We are happy to help. And we really appreciate your feedback. Keep up your rebooting!

Best customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

We needed to order some replacement prongs for our device. I received excellent service from Kenady–total rockstar! She responded to my emails in a timely manner and provided detailed information about our replacement options and how to use them once they arrived. Our first shipment was lost in the mail (USPS) and Kenady promptly resent another package and checked in to ensure we received it and were happy with everything.

Jade

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We are glad that the shipment finally made it to you! It is our job to make sure that you get the best product with the best customer service to back it up. Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it.

Customer service was outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

I recently purchased the Regen package, and was thoroughly enjoying it, but soon discovered a problem with the control unit not functioning properly. I called the company to report this and began working with Kenady. She took notes of what was happening, and then promised to call me back when she had done her research. She kept her word. She called and asked if I could video what the controller was doing, as it appeared to be a new type of issue. A couple of days later she called and said she was in a meeting when the same symptoms were discussed in a staff meeting. She explained the problem was with the firmware, and that a fix had been developed. She worked with me on returning the controller for the update, kept me posted on the status, and when I should expect it back. When I did receive it, there was a personally written note from her inside the package thanking me for my patience. Problems will happen, but it’s what people do to make things right that separates them. Kenady and the rest of the company did an excellent job of that, and definitely went the extra mile to ensure that I was a completely satisfied customer, which I am. Great job, everyone!

W B

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled that you love your REGEN. And we are always here to help in any way we can…Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.

Much Respect, Kenady and Rapid Reboot

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Whenever I am in the planning stages of each endeavor– I know I’ll be pack my Thrive Hat as an essential part of my gear. Practically, it is one of very few hats that can fit this giant noggin of mine. It has a sleek black look with the green Rapid Reboot emblem. The wide brim helps create shade from the punishing sun. It is this hat that I still wear in every workout or adventure I do. Much Respect. Much love, Rapid Reboot.

Brian O'Malley

Response from Rapid Reboot

Brain, thank you for your review! We are glad that you like our products…We love our hats too! Keep adventuring and don’t forget your hat.

Kenady is AWESOME

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

I wrote without even knowing what product my husband purchased for our business. But Kenady figured it out, pasted links to YouTube videos, even emailed them to me, AND chatted about how I might help a client with edema in her knee. I really appreciated her speedy responses, the ease in which she handled the issue I had, and her kindness. She was AWESOME.

Billie Bueler

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you so much for reaching out! We are happy to respond to your requests and help out any way that we can. Thank you for the great review!

Customer service is great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

Kenady was absolutely wonderful. Thanks for saving me money and helping me out after I broke a piece.

Morgan

Response from Rapid Reboot

Morgan, we consider it an integral part of your purchase to assist in any way we can with your recovery, even if the unfortunate circumstance happens when a piece brakes! Thank you for the review! We are here for you.

Great customer service and timely response from Kenady

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

My boots became damaged after months of use, they sent me a replacement right away and corresponded everytime in a timely matter, great customer experience for sure, will be back for more products in the future as the compression boots and hip attachment are a game changer

Angus

Response from Rapid Reboot

Angus, we appreciate your feedback and are happy that you are back on meeting your recovery needs. We are always here, especially if there is damage, to help in any way we can. Keep rebooting!

Works great, battery power is fantastic feature. Great service as well.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

Love this product. The boots work great and definitely help with recovery. I had a minor hiccup with the boots and Rapid Reboot took great care of me with a super fast repair.

NY

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! Thank you for your review! Our engineers worked hard to provide awesome upgrades on our new products, including a long-lasting battery. We are happy that it has helped you with your recovery needs. Welcome to the Rapid Reboot team.

Product received expeditiously

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

I ordered a hip attachment to try something new since I already had the boots. Upon ordering customer service reached out and informed me that my machine wouldn’t be compatible to the hip attachment and informed me they could service my machine and my boots to match the mechanism of the hip attachment. I sent it out and received my service device faster than expected and right in time for my 20 miler this weekend and right on time, as I am doing Berlin on September 26th and Chicago on October 10th. Road to recovery looks amazing!

Matthew D Shuffler

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your review! We are confident that our hip attachment will help in your training. Good luck in your races!

Excellent Customer Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

When my unit broke, Kenady responded to my message right away and helped me sort out shipping from Canada. I got my unit back very quickly and it’s as good as new! I’m thrilled to have it back. Thanks Kenady!

DJ

Response from Rapid Reboot

As unfortunate as repairs can be, we are glad that your experience was a good one! We love to help minimize the inconvenience. Thank you for the great review.

Superb customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

When my coveted recovery boots malfunctioned after two years of constant use, I contacted Rapid Reboot customer service via email. Kenady got back to me almost immediately. She was super responsive and helpful throughout the process of upgrading and problem-solving , following up to make sure I was happy. This experience was five star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you 😊

Kirsten Goffena

Response from Rapid Reboot

Kirsten, we were blown away by your positive words. We really appreciate the time you took to write the review. Thank you for your support! We hope that our products continue to help you for many years to come.

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I am in the market to purchase a Compression product that has boots and hopefully other accessories. Thus far, Rapid Reboot is the top contender just due to their responsiveness and knowledge during the information gathering stage…….In addition to the various extras that are offered with the two different systems for Massage and Compression choices along with Hip and Arm Accessories. Thank you Kenady for all your help in determining sizes and the right choice for my needs.

Kristi

Response from Rapid Reboot

We appreciate your feedback, especially on the research and buying process! We strive to respond to all individuals, no matter whether they are comparing prices and specs or have owned our products for years. We hope that you choose us for your compression needs.

Replacement for broken part

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Kenady was amazing at handling my call. I was shocked when the price to solve my issue was so cheap. The part works great and I am compressing again. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Robert Carl Berry

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your review! We want to make sure that you are fully satisfied with our products. We appreciate you choosing our products and we are here if you ever have concerns or questions.

Amazing Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

One of the prongs on my older boots broke and needed to be replaced as air leaked.
Kenady from Rapid Reboot was very helpful, responded quickly to my emails and walked me through the repair process. It only cost me $75 to send the boots and unit back, have RR update the prong / connector and send it back (shipping included!). Boots were back in less than a week. Awesome support!

Kevin

Response from Rapid Reboot

Kevin, thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy that all your concerns were resolved. Keep Rebooting!

Customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

So we should all know by now how legit rapid reboot is, I don’t think I need to speak on it’s superiority over the competition..
What I would like to point to is the teams outstanding customer service department. By far the greatest team! They made my experience so pleasant, I’m writing this review. Lolol.. in all seriousness there really isn’t a customer services department like this one.
Thank you so much for your help, and a special thank you to Kenady! She’s the best, hands down!!!

Peter Martinez

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. We are happy that you appreciate our products and even happier that your experience was such a good one. That’s what we strive for! Keep REBOOTING and let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

Great product, great customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I’ve used the Classic system weekly for 3.5 years in preparation and recovery for endurance mountain racing. It has improved my performance and my recovery infinitely. I use the pants roughly 10 times before and after a race. The control panel broke after the system fell off the bed. The customer service was wonderful and they quickly fixed the issue and returned the unit. Thank you Rapid Reboot!

Julie Lyons

Response from Rapid Reboot

It is great to hear that the products worked well for you for your race! We hope you did well on your race and continue to enjoy the products!

The reason why I look forward to recovery sessions after practice!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

As a senior level singles figure skater, I have never encountered anything that helps with my recovery as well as the Rapid Reboot system. I initially got a system to assist the healing of a hip injury, but found that it did much more. As someone with poor circulation and a variety of unique health adversities (including a sluggish lymphatics system and chronic Lyme’s disease), there is a stark contrast in the feeling of my body after beginning compression therapy, and my performance has greatly improved. I use them just about every day! And my mom steals them now too… hmph!
I also have to emphasize the customer service, I had a small leak in my hip attachment and not only had them easily replaced, but the replacement arrived within one week. Big shout out to Kenady! Thank you to this team for the work you do.

Sonja

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is the feedback we love to hear! We are happy that the products are giving your body the recovery it needs, and also love knowing when other family members enjoy them too! Thanks for the feedback.

A must have for any serious athlete

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

After my 13th full Ironman I finally decided to get the one missing component in my training: better recovery tools. I had always wanted recovery compression boots and compared all the major brands before deciding on rapidReboot. I used to go to a PT that had the other leading brand and when I tried a demo or RapidReboot I was convinced it was the better choice based on how much more pressure is available and how easy it is to use.
The boots were what I felt I needed but I decided to splurge and get the boots and hips package and I can’t begin to tell you how glad I am that I did. The hip attachment is THE BOMB! I’m currently training for both the full and hola of Ironman world championships and I can’t believe I did my training before without this amazing tool. I use mode a as a warm up and mode b post workout. It’s awesome.
All accolades aside, a product is only as good as the service and company behind it and everyone at RapidReboot, but especially Kenady, we’re so helpful getting me a unit to demo and throughout her entire order process. It is so obviously a labor of love by them and based solely on that I would never go with any other brand. I can’t recommend them enough.

Judy Orlandella

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What great results you are seeing! Thanks for choosing us, we are happy that you are enjoying the products and that Kenady was able to help you.

We love the Genesis Reboot

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

We really enjoy our unit and have no regrets in purchasing for our mild exercise enjoying family. It feels great to take the edge off our exercise soreness and the unit is portable and small enough to be done in lots of spots around the house.

Dustin

Response from Rapid Reboot

It is great to hear that your whole family is enjoying the products! Thanks for sharing.

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Great product. Big upgrade compared to other similar products on the market

David

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for the review!

Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

I contacted Rapid Reboot to help with a cord issues I had with my classic reboot recovery system. They person I initially messaged with gave me all my options and walked me through the steps in getting my cord fixed/replaced. I returned my unit and in less than a week my item was sent back with the correct repairs. Great customer service!!

Marketta Stanley

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy that you are enjoying your products and that our team had you taken care of quickly! Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot team!