Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

So happy I purchased this product!

Shawn Mobilio

Response from Rapid Reboot

So happy to hear it! Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family.

Great and easy to use

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Everyone should have this. Basically pays for itself.

Ben

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for joining the Rapid Reboot family!

The Best Recovery Out There!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2022

I recently got my Classic unit with legs, hips and arms attachments and I absolutely love it! I’ve tried other competitors’ products that are similar, but nothing comes close to the quality and capability that Rapid Reboot provides. I use my setup nearly every day! You can’t go wrong with Rapid Reboot!!

Braden Hunt

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear you’re loving the products as much as we do!

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Compression legs, hips, and arms all work great. Super easy to start using. Customer service has been great.

Hunter Brown

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to have you join the Rapid Reboot family!

Best recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

I use it every day. It’s also great to use after a round of golf, ice hockey, and after using my elliptical. I’m less sore the next day after using RapidReboot. We just bought our 2nd unit for our cabin. Love it.

Rich Falk

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear you are loving the products as much as we do!

Great Product and First Class Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

My daughter is a volleyball player and relies on this product. We had an issue with the main unit and customer service was all over to fix the problem quickly. Due to the circumstances, the Rapid Reboot team got us a replacement at the snap of a finger. You don’t find service like this anymore.

Tim B.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to help! Thanks for being in the Rapid Reboot family.

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Lisa Magon

Response from Rapid Reboot

Our customer service team is always eager and ready to help!

Excellent Customer Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

I reached out shortly after placing an order and received a response really quickly! There was also an issue with my order at first and Kendall worked with me to get that resolved and the order shipped the next day. Great experience and will definitely be ordering from here again!

Natalie

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family!

Rapid Reboot Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Our Rapid Reboot stopped working and was long out of warranty but the Customer Service and Technical Staff took fantastic care of us. They sent us a prepaid shipper, made the necessary repairs and we are back in business. The parts and service were very reasonably priced and Kendall kept us totally informed throughout the process. Couldn’t imagine better service! So glad to have this wonderful therapeutic device back in operation.

Charlie Geng

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad to hear everything is back in working order for you! We are always happy to help our customers.

Runner’s recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Really works to keep you refreshed for the next workout.

Randy Dollar

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear that Rapid Reboot is aiding in your running recovery!

Unmatched!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Not only great product but an absolutely, over the top, awesome customer service and support team who constantly and consistently go above and beyond for clients. Its unmatched and I have seen a lot in my 54 years.

Bruce Baker DC

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for being a part of the Rapid Reboot team!

Perfect for Cycling Recovery!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

I finally buckle down and bought my own pair and I am so glad I did. The price tag is a bit much but you truly get what you pay for. The service was great and the product is incredible. It really does work.

LeeAnne

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family! Glad to hear everything is going well with your recovery.

Brings my legs back to life!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

I use the leg attachments every night while deep into an ultra prep. Brings my legs back to life every night!

Chris Merritt

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your leg attachments!

So far so good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

I work out at the gym, my husband runs on the treadmill, and my son plays high school soccer. We all felt relief after using it the first time. Really love it!

Chiomzy

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear your family loves the products as much as we do!

REGEN Compression Package

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Best American products money can buy

Eric Williams

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family!

Rapid Reboot upgrade

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

First-rate job on updating the connections on my Rapid Reboot Recovery system. Love the new magnetic connectors!!!! Great customer service!!!

Ralph Porcello

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear you love the new prong design as much as we do!

REGEN is ELITE

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

I use my REGEN every day, great for my post knee surgery recovery.

Connor Drost

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear the REGEN is helping with your recovery!

REGEN Super Upgrade from CLASSIC

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

I love Rapid Reboot CLASSIC, I use it everyday post ride (road cycling). I have the hip and leg attachments and spend from 60 to 90 minutes in Reboot recovery heaven. I just upgraded from the CLASSIC to the REGEN and I’m over the moon happy with the upgrade. The REGEN is very portable, love the BlueTooth connectivity so I can have the unit at my feet and alter the program from my phone on the fly. The REGEN allows for saving your favorite settings by attachment which is a great time saver once you get your favorite recovery programs dialed in.

I cycle between 250Km to 350Km per week divided into 5 to 7 sessions, I wouldn’t be able to go as long or frequently without Rapid Reboot.

David T

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy you love our products as much as we do! Thanks for being in the Rapid Reboot family.

Awesome Products and the Best Customer Service Ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

We have had the CLASSIC as well as the new REGEN. Both are great and work extremely well. The customer service is beyond anything I have ever witnessed. These guys go to the moon and back and absolutely stand behind their products. That’s how much confidence they have in their products. I wish many companies would take a lesson from RR. Thank you to the Rapid Reboot team.

James O

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love our products and are always eager to help our customers when they need it. We are happy to have in our Rapid Reboot family!

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

I absolutely love this product

Victor

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you love it as much as we do!

So far the product has been amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

I have noticed instant relief after 1 day of use. I am excited to use this product more in the future.

Victor

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad to hear you are feeling a sense of relief after using our products!

Can't train without them!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

We have done Ironman with and without our boots… never again! These literally have changed the way we recover after both workouts and races! And their customer service is as good if not better than the boots. Kendall you are fantastic to work with!

Jonathan Johnson

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy they have helped you recover!

Fantastic Sevice

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

We bought the CLASSIC control unit and realized that our two year old boots were no longer compatible based on upgrades done to the control unit a little over a year ago. I called and talked with Kendall who sent me a prepaid UPS label and offered to switch out the wiring in my boots to make them compatible with the control unit we’d just bought. In less than a week I had my boots back and working like new. Hard to find that kind of service these days and will continue to purchase and recommend rapid reboot products.

Joel Carman

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are dedicated to providing you with the best and fastest service. Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot team.

100% Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

I am so elated with this company. I am a Physical Therapist Tech as well a Personal Trainer. I use these products with clients as well as myself. They are a total game changer. Giving back people the ability to move as well as my wheelchair people to help with their circulation.

I had some prong issues, and they completely fixed the problem. As well as updated the prongs on all my hips, boots and arms as well as my control units. It was extremely affordable and well worth it.

This is 100% Customer Service spot on. The factory was very prompt and efficient to making sure I was back in business.

Thank you so much!

Kathy Bayer

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for being a part of our Rapid Reboot family! Glad to hear the new prongs are great!

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

While running a 50 mile race a friend told me about this product and said it would benefit me so I got in touch with them and Clark was a great help. I have enjoyed the reboots and use them multiple times a week and feel a great deference in my recoup time.

Jeff

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear they are helping your recovery!

Review of Genesis Package

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

I bought the complete Genesis package which includes the hips/waist, legs, and arms compression sleeves a few months ago. The difference in how I feel after utilizing the system is palpably noticeable. The next day after utilizing the Genesis system to recover from a workout and before I begin the new day’s workout my extremities are less fatigued and inflamed. I am able to engage in a more intense workout because of it. Depending on the intensity of what you are doing, you have to be patient and engage in a recovery that is just as intense and you will notice a significant difference in how you feel and perform. I love it and I can’t wait for the more dynamic Regen to drop.

Paul Schenk

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear that GENESIS is offering the recovery the need!

Broken control unit was fixed and sent back within 1 week and works amazing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Rapid Reboot as a company is amazing with amazing products. Customer service is normally a pain in the butt. Rapid Reboot has answered my questions and got my control unit back to working like brand new within 1 week!!

Lucas

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy we were able to help you quickly!

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

I mailed in my unit to have the electric cord repaired. I think I was storing the unit improperly. I was worried that I would be without Rapid Reboot for an extended period of time. I received the unit back 4 days later! Amazing! I have had a few other occasions where I needed help and everyone was always very helpful and friendly.

My son plays College Basketball and uses Rapid Reboot every day. He uses it before and after games and practices. It has dramatically sped up recovery time for multiple injuries; I highly, highly recommend the Revamp ice sleeves. I lift weights 5 to 6 days per week and use Rapid Reboot every day.

If your health is a priority to you, Rapid Reboot will be one of the best investments you ever make. We can’t live without Rapid Reboot!

Derek

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad to hear it has helped with you with your recovery!

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

I had to call twice to get more detailed information and they couldn’t have been any more kinder and helpful. All my questions were answered and each time the person was so positive and upbeat. Love the CLASSIC double pack and so glad I finally purchase it. I also can upgrade when available if I choose.

M Hutchinson

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are always happy to take your call! Glad to hear you love your new products.

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Accidentally ordered the wrong version of a hip attachments. Customer support was very quick to help me send my old control unit and leg sleeves to switch out for the new part. They made it so easy and simple. Best customer support I’ve ever had.

Zaccheus Darko-Kelly

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear it was an easy process and glad everything is working well!

Compression boot repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Great service and repair was perfect. Good product.

Bill

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear they are working well! Thanks.

It just works.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

It works as advertised and is worth every penny.

tyler

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! We are glad that you are enjoying your Rapid Reboot products! They do work. Thanks for the review.

A+ all around!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

First and foremost, I am a huge fan of the Rapid Reboot recovery boots! I use them 3-4 times per week. I have both the legs and hips attachments and both are incredible tools for recovery. Next, I will tell you that I am very aware of good customer service and this company has never failed to impress…as a matter of fact, they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy! Case in point, I had the original prong-connection swapped out , which required me to ship my items in, including the main unit. To do this I worked with Kendall (customer service) and she was very thorough in assisting me, keeping me up to date on the status of my order and ensuring all my questions were answered. And the turnaround time…same week!!! I couldn’t believe it. They understand that I rely on these tools for performance and training and were attentive to those needs! Thank You, Kendall and Rapid Reboot!!

Ramon Dorame

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay for recovery! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to help and appreciate our loyal customers.

Surprised

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I raced in St. George Utah Iron Man world championship in May 2022. I stayed at the Advenire hotel close to the finish line. There were REGEN representatives in the hotel lobby offering guest to test drive the leg compression sleeves and controlling unit. I decided to give it a try. After the race I could not get to sleep because of severe cramps. I put the leg sleeves on; set the controller for 20 minutes and my cramps went completely away and I was able to get to sleep. So I decided to buy the REGEN system with leg sleeves. I had a minor issue with the unit and the company emailed a UPS next day label. The engineers diagnosed the problem and implemented corrective action. Than the company sent the unit back to me. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I will be using this unit in preparation for my next Iron Man race. I have seen these compression units many times at the Iron Man Village and never gave them a second thought. But now I am convinced that they work.

Bob Sanderson

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thank you for sharing your whole experience with us. We are glad that our products were able to help with your leg cramps, and ultimately, your recovery and preparation for your racing goals. Keep rebooting!

Love it.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Darren Snyder

Response from Rapid Reboot

Yay! So glad to hear that you love our products! Keep Rebooting!