Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Best recovery product on the market. Incredible customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

The REGEN product really is the best recovery product on the market. As fitness enthusiasts, we’ve tried it all and these boots are top of the line. on top of that, the customer service at Rapid Reboot is phenomenal. After interacting with them, I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else. You can feel at ease when buying products from them and staying long-term customers.

Jason K

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with our team and that the products are exceeding expectations.

Great product, amazing staff, and fast recovery!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

I just got the new Regen system and I love it! I especially love that I can control the system from an app now and save my own programs to it too. The staff is also quick to respond to any issues! And being an athlete, the boots have really helped improve my recovery!

LeAnn Hatch

Response from Rapid Reboot

Great feedback, thanks! We are happy to hear you have been taken care of and are enjoying the products.

Amazing stuff and amazing staff!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Although this recovery system is a quite expensive I haven’t been disappointed for having it. It’s really help after long-hike or just tough leg-day. Also, I want to mention amazing Repidreboot staff who makes my request about size exchanging so fast and easy-going. Only one question ‘what size do you need?’. Really awesome to deal with you guys (especially Allie)!

Dimitry

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad to hear Allie helped with your positive experience, and that you are finding relief from your hikes or workouts! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Been using Rapid Reboot, keeping me young!

Sean

Response from Rapid Reboot

That’s what we like to hear!

Boot and control unit upgrade

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

Rapid Reboots customer service is beyond reproach. They offered to upgrade my products free of charge – they looked after the shipping costs and had the products back to me within days. It was such a pleasant surprise and a testament to their customer commitment

Jeff

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being an awesome member of the Rapid Reboot team!

Pure class

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

Customer service was pure class from the moment of purchase. I had an issue with one of the attachments and Christi rectified it immediately. This is how you run a business.

Khalil

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear Christi had you taken care of. Thanks for your feedback and being a loyal customer!

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

I needed a replacement controller and Christi was proactive in ensuring I had the all correct pieces I needed. Great product with top notch customer service.

Carl R

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

So, this review is all about my experience with my purchase and the exceptional customer support I received from Christi. The attention to detail was impeccable which is hard to find. She provided detailed answers to all of my questions with a sense of urgency. We need more Christi’s involved with great companies. I was so pleased to make this purchase and she made it flawless. Thank you

Jeff

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Christi and for joining the Rapid Reboot team!

A great addition to Geo's Recovery Lab

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

The rapid reboot is a great follow up to a leg focused session where we use the percussion massage guns, scraping and more. The hip attachment are such a great tool for our client’s with hip & pelvic issues.

Constantine Giannakis

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Love the way my legs feel!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

After hours of dancing ballet my legs are exhausted and putting on the boots feels amazing, I can keep doing more instead of being resigned to the couch. But also the next day my legs feel ready to go. It cuts down on recovery time by so much.

Ruth

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What great results! Thanks for the feedback.

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

I contacted Rapid Reboot via their online chat feature about a broken piece on one of my Boot attachments. Christi answered my questions and had a replacement part ordered and ready to ship within minutes. I got the part next day and am up and running like nothing happened. This company has some of the best customer service I have ever dealt with.

Mitch M.

Response from Rapid Reboot

That is great to hear! Our number one priority is making sure our customers are happy. Thanks for the review!

Rapid Reboot Full System

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

I started compression therapy with Normatec so I was apprehensive about using Rapid Reboot.. After a week I am glad I made the choice!! The only thing I don’t like is the arm setup. You can only use one at a time. This makes therapy sessions longer when I need to do both arms. Customer service was AMAZING. They answered my email in minutes and provided thorough feedback. Highly recommended!

Lamonte Stanfield Jr.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thanks for sharing. We are so glad we were able to be your source for recovery!

Instant

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Always feel instant effects from using the rapid reboot boots. Great for after a hard day of training and so easy to use.
Also great for if you don’t have time aswell with the 10minute setting

Brodi McCurran

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Amazing product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

It is worth every penny

Kaveh Laveau

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing, we are happy you are enjoying the products!

?

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

I have been wearing/using my complete Rapid Reboot set for about a week now and the product, as well as the results, are better than I could have ever imagined. The compression is intense, yet comfortable while the effect of the process leaves your body in a state of total bliss and fulfillment. I will [and already have begun to] highly recommend Rapid Reboot to family, friends and all who seek a more advanced, yet simplistic/user-friendly approach to getting their body back right ❗️Thank You ‼️

Kendall Williams

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What great feedback. Thank you!

Love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

I love my Rapid Reboots. I’ve used a friend’s system a few times and I finally decided I needed my own! They are so great for recovery after long runs.

Brittany

Response from Rapid Reboot

Nice! We are glad you were able to get one for yourself! Thanks for the positive review.

legs

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

purchase this to help my legs recover after my workout and long days on my feet. Great so far

Reuben

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing! We hope they are helping you relax after those long days!

Love these boots

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Finally made the purchase and I am totally happy I did. They help so much for recovery after long rides. I’d highly recommend these

Joy

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing! We are glad to hear that.

Best recovery system

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

I love my Rapid Reboot boots! It usually takes my legs a few days to recover from my long runs. Slipping the boots on after my long run helps my legs snap back quicker than any other recovery technique I’ve tried. I recommend these to all athletes. Definitely worth the money!!

Stephanie D

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing.

Customer Service is Great

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

I bought my reboot system at the 2019 CrossFit Games. The top two chambers stopped filling on the A setting. Worked with Christi to get the controller replaced in two days. Now I’m back doing my reboot every evening. Best Purchase Ever!

Penny DeJohn

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad to hear you received your products back quickly and that you are enjoying them!

Great product, even better customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Title says it all!
We have four units at a Sport Recovery Facility where they get used consistently day in and day out. We have not had any issues with them since we purchased them.
Couldn’t be happier !

Fidel G.

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear this!! Thank you for sharing!

Great Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

Great product.

Jeffrey Gibeley

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for sharing!

Greta product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

I’m very happy with the reboots, quite surprised by the level of compression that they offer. Customer service has been great also.

Craig Lamshed

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Rapid Reboot completely changed my recovery ability!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2020

If you have back-to-back training sessions or races that impact your lower body, you HAVE to do all you can to recover. Rapid Reboot will help you do just that! The material used to make the boots is extremely durable (I have rolled/unrolled mine many times when I travel to events) and the 4 zones allow me to choose which part(s) of my legs will get the needed attention. Plus, RR’s customer service is TOP NOTCH, and the warranty is exceptional (2 years). Do buy any other brand!

Roger E.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thanks for sharing! We are glad you are enjoying our products and we are happy to have you on our team!

Great service on a great product!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

My wife and I use our Rapid Reboot almost daily… and love em! Recently we had a small wear and tear issue on our 3 year old boots. Not only did our issue get taken care of quickly, they were kind enough to not charge for the repair (which i was totally willing to pay for).
Runner, Triathletes, If you don’t have a pair you gotta get a pair, they are awesome!
Thanks Christi for your help!

Chris Gdanski

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to take care of our loyal customers, like you! Thanks for the review!

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

Courtney Larkin and her staff have great customer service. Always a quick response to emails or phone calls and figures out a solution quickly! Highly recommend this company!

Michelle

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear Courtney had you taken care of! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Doesn't get much better than this!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I am the owner of Minus 250 Degrees Cryotherapy in Orem Utah. I have used compression therapy at our clinic since we opened in 2016. I used to be a huge proponent of Recovery Pump technology; until I was introduced to David and his team. Their customer service and eye for detail is incredible. I can’t wait till their new technology comes out! There is not a compression company in the industry that will be able to complete with them; nobody, not even those who were at the top like Normatech, Recovery Pump or Game Ready.

Brock R.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What an amazing review, thanks for sharing. We are glad to have you as our customer!

Race Savers

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

These saved me during a 48 hour continuous bike race from Reno, NV to Eureka and back. Every 80 to 100 miles a leg flush for 10-20 minutes was crucial in helping me maintain forward momentum!

Caleb Cline

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! That sounds incredible! Glad we could be a part of your recovery. Keep it up!

Feels weird at first... but good later!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

I had only tried a different brand of recovery boots last year one time. I thought they helped some but it was hard to judge after only one time. I couldn’t pass up the recent discount for Rapid Reboot through USAW over Labor Day, and the satisfaction guarantee made me feel safe in trying the boots for a while. I have used them every day since receiving them – either the legs or the hips attachment for 20 – 30 minutes on a low setting, since I’m claustrophobic. My legs definitely feel fresher the next morning after heavy lifting and I’ve noticed I walk faster on my morning walks, whereas normally my legs feel pretty heavy the morning after a hard weightlifting session. It definitely feels weird when you are in the boots or hip attachment but I think so far it’s definitely worth it and I’m excited to see the long term results of recovering better between training sessions!

Jennifer P

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for giving us a try! It is such a different feeling, but the recovery is priceless! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

thanks for ur kindly professional work and i will be excited for next order

Rami elsayed

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad to have you on our team! Thanks for the review.

Healing hips and quad

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2020

I tore my quad and labrum this is helping. I have the legs and hip attachments.

Rasheedah

Response from Rapid Reboot

Great to hear!! We wish you a fast recovery.

Helps me with my pain and leg swelling!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

I used to run alot then I was diagnosed with kidney disease. With my kidney disease I also have nephrotic syndrome and have lots of bad swelling which causes me alot of pain in my legs and feet. Using my rapid reboots helps me push the fluid out of my legs and feet and relieves the pain. They are great for recovery after long runs but also help me in a way I would have never thought of back when I was able to run alot. So thank you very much rapid reboot!!

Josh Smith

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What a great review, thanks for sharing! Nothing makes us happier hearing that the products are allowing you to have less pain.

Customer service, Quality of product review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

The customer service with rapid reboot is one of the best if not the best I’ve dealt with as a gym owner. Not only are they quick to ship out products but they also conducted follow up emails, responded in less than 24 hours to an issue I had (my error) with the previous prong model, and had it resolved that day! This is where most companies fail in customer service in checking up on the client. The product itself is amazing, easy to use/clean, and perfect for anyone to use at home or in a gym setting.

Henry Mac McFarland

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for sharing! We are so glad you have been taken care of by our team and are enjoying the products. We appreciate you as a customer!

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

Love your product, use it after every ride.

Joseph Kemp

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Amazing relief

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Ordered the hips and legs, and after a long day, there is nothing more relaxing than using rapid reboot.

Shannon

Response from Rapid Reboot

We agree! Thanks for sharing.


Leave A Review