Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


Game changer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2023

The Rapid Reboot REGEN is helping me recover faster and has allowed me to increase the workload of my workouts.

Erik

Response from Rapid Reboot

We’re happy to hear it! Thanks for joining the Rapid Reboot family.

Awesomeness

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Excellent recovery b/w rides. Used others and doesn’t compare. Great deal Thank you

Jimmy Skrasek

Response from Rapid Reboot

We’re so glad it’s helping in between your bike rides! Thanks for being apart of the Rapid Reboot family.

Using almost daily

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2023

I am a leisure distance runner and this has been used almost daily for maintenance and as well as recovery. I love it.

Vicky

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear it is working for your recovery needs!

Long Distance Training Must-Have

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2023

The Rapid Reboot REGEN is exactly what is needed after long runs. I used to push through several hours of throbbing, sore legs but with the REGEN it helps me recover faster and reduces the amount of time I spend on the couch in agony after a workout. The system is easy to use and I love the large pressure range!

Alyssa

Response from Rapid Reboot

We’re so happy your system is helping you get back on your feet and ready for your next run!

Great for lower body recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2023

I’ve been using this for about 7 months now and have noticed a big difference in how my legs are able to recover from runs and any leg-intense workouts. Also great to use after long drives. Easy to use and well worth the investment!

George

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your system! Thanks for joining the RR family.

Speedy and excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about this company and their customer service. When I reached out to them about a connection issue I had with a new product, Kai was quick to respond and helped to fix the issue immediately. Even with having to ship my old products back to be updated, the process was so quick and now I’m able to enjoy my new hip compression attachment. I highly recommend their products and love them even more knowing that if I ever run into any other issues, they will quickly help to solve the problem.

Ashley

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for working with us. We are so happy the process was fast and you were able to resume your recovery!

Great Legs

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

Rapid Reboot has really decreased my recovery time between days. I can go out and run 6 miles, come home and put my legs in the boots for 30 minutes and the next day run another 6-8 miles with no problems. Highly recommend this product

Cheryl Walter

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad your system is helping you recover!

Great boots

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Excellent boots, great device, better customizable programs, but noisier than previous versions.

Excellent customer support and helpful team.

Cristian

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for joining the Rapid Reboot family!

Instant positive results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2023

After only two sessions with my REGEN system, my knee felt so much better and allowed me to play golf the very next day.

Kingsley Wientge III

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear how our customers REBOOT. Happy to hear it’s getting you back on the golf course quickly!

Rapid Reboot is Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Best birthday gift I can give myself. I use them every day I get home from work after being on my feet for 12 hours. After a 30 minute session I can do another 12 hours on my feet. This product is amazing.

Kyle Mccluskey

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy you are having success using your system!

Great product. Super long life.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I bought this unit over a competitor many years ago because Rapid Reboot was friendly and helpful. The product has exceeded my expectations. It gets used several times a week going on 6 years. Very reliable. Helps with recovery for various supports from VB to cycling.

Larry

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for choosing Rapid Reboot! We are so happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family.

Attachment Update

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Originally ordered this system years ago with the boot and hip attachments and no arm attachment. I recently decided to update and get the arm attachment, however the newer version is not compatible with the older models. This company was great and offered to update my old system so new and old attachments work on my older system. Thanks again Rapid Reboot.

Robert Keyes

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy we were able to help!

Great service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Great product. Really like the automatic deflate feature. I haven’t fully tested it out on clients so I’m looking forward to applying it soon. Using it for recovery and prevention wellness programs.

Matthew

Response from Rapid Reboot

Can’t wait to hear how it goes with your clients!

Great product and service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2023

My son and I are enjoying the CLASSIC system with the boots and arms attachments. We got the wrong boot size initially and Kai helped us replace them seamlessly. Thank you!

Geri Collins

Response from Rapid Reboot

we are happy we were able to help! Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family.

Compression Boots Worth the Wait

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2023

We had an issue receiving our product, right before Christmas. But Kendall kept us informed and continued to stay on top of communication as it was a shipping issue with UPS. When we received our product I cannot believe the difference between this and the competition that is out there. The RAPID REBOOT has a much tighter compression for smaller/leaner athletes and the recovery is INCREDIBLE. Noticed a difference after only 4 days of use. Our family of 4 runs over 150 miles a week and they are absolutely the best product on the market of its kind for quick recovery. Absolutely worth the wait and this company was awesome to do business with. Even with all our shipping challenges (it happens), we would buy again and again. THANK YOU!

Kristen

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family! We are so glad you received your products and are enjoying the benefits it offers for recovery!

No more soreness!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

I bought this for my daughter after her long volleyball tournament days and then she likes it so much bought an additional set for my son and I to use. Feels great!

Matt

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear it is helping your family! Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family.

Awesome Customer Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2023

I have been a customer for some time and recently had an issue with one of the boot attachment legs. Customer service came to my rescue. Shipped the replacement boots to me within days of receiving my defective one. I am truly grateful for your excellent customer service. Rapid Reboot absolutely stands behind their product and knows how to take care of their customer base better than most of these bigger companies. I hope that Rapid Reboot introduces more recovery lineup products as well as accessories.

Jimmy O

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for always sticking with us. We value and appreciate you as one of our loyal customers!

By far the best on the market

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Feels amazing, really helping me flush my lymphatic system. My business partner has had issues with his nerves in his legs and his compression kit has also helped him with his issue. Worth the $.

Trevin

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad it is working for you and your business partner!

Had to have it!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

My Chiropractor introduced me to compression therapy and after a couple of sessions I knew this was something I wanted to do but it was going to be spendy in his office. After some research I found Rapid Reboot, he was using a competing product. Ordered it because of the 30 day money back offer and I will be keeping it. I am an active person, playing competitive club tennis and officiating high school and college basketball. My legs take a beating, my shoulder hurts and I have a sciatica issue in my lower back. After just two weeks on using my Rapid Reboot I feel so much better and can tell that things are going in the right direction (except maybe the shoulder, that one is hard to treat and I just won’t stop playing tennis).

Stefan

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy your Rapid Reboot system is helping!

World class products, world class service!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2022

When seeking specialized equipment, it’s important to do your research. When we searched for the best recovery equipment for compression therapy, we were delighted to discover Rapid Reboot.

In our opinion, there is none better!

Roy Wiseman

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you! We are so happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family.

Excellent System

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2022

Everything from the customer service, to the care of packaging, to the product itself, exceeds expectations. I love this system and am extremely happy with the purchase (Regen). Would love the function of being able to operate multiple attachments simultaneously, and please consider a head piece unit (you’re welcome for the million dollar idea); however since none of the existing product options have this feature, all stars for RR. Thank you.

Ariel Sarno

Response from Rapid Reboot

I’ll pass the message along to our R&D team. Thanks for joining our Rapid Reboot family!

Just what I needed!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2022

Best anti-fatigue, leg massager on the market.

Highly recommended.

Buy yours today!!

Valentin mendez

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear you love the product as much as we do!

Excellent product!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2022

I really recomend it! For any kind of activity (I play soccer and tennis) Really works great

Alberto

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear it helping your recovery!

Knee replacement Waterman athlete

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

I am a 57 year old Waterman. Have been surfing, water skiing, windsurfing, kite boarding, kite foiling, wing foiling, surf foiling, stand up paddle foiling and surfing and stand up paddle long distance racing for 50 years. Bought Rapid Reboots to reduce swelling as a result of total knee replacement surgery. Really helping speed up recovery. Plan on using in the future to recover faster after surf and sailing sessions and generally increase blood flow to my legs, shoulders and hips.

Aloha

Andy Purmort

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy your system is helping you recover!

Awesome compression boots!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2022

I’ve been using these boots for about 3 months at my chiropractor and I could not stop thinking about them and how good my legs feel after a session. Now I have my own to use them as often as I’d like in between visits. Highly recommend!

Geri

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for joining the Rapid Reboot family!

Best Control Unit

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2022

The control unit is far by the best out there. Bluetooth connectivity and functionality is great. It is smooth with not hiccups. I’ve only had my unit for three days but my whole family of five has been using it since it’s unboxing. My only wish is that the included travel case would have my room or just include the back pack instead of the travel case.

William Walton

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear you and your family are enjoying your new system! For options on upgrading to the backpack, reach out to our customer support team at service@rapidreboot.com for details.

CLASSIC Unit No Nonsense Perfection

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

A health spa I go to has Rapid Reboot. Previously I had only used Normatec compression boots. The rapid reboots are much better. More compression and feel better recovery afterwards. I ended up buying some for the house and have used them everyday. I am a cyclist and also work on my feet so my legs get tired so these things have been instrumental with recovery.

John

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear you love your system! Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family!

Feels So Good!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2022

Every person I have put this device on has the same reaction (“My legs feel so much better”). Their legs feel rejuvenated and ready for their next work out.

Maureen

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family!

Game changer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2022

As a track and field coach, I’m always looking for that extra edge on our opponents…including athlete recovery. We purchased two units and while we have yet to use them for the track season, some of our cross country athletes used them regularly this fall, they now swear by them, using them before difficult workouts, and the day after a workout or meet.

Todd Medley

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear your cross country runners are loving the system! Good luck as the track season approaches!

REGEN console repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

I have been using this product for a while and so far I love it! Being a certified athletic trainer I use this on athletes I treat and even myself after a long training session and even a long day of work. I had an unexpected screen crack so I reached out to the support team and had it fixed as new in reasonable time!

Cedric myrthil

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are always happy to help our customers!

Easy To Set Up and Use/Relief On First Use

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

We purchased the REGEN recently, and we were thrilled from the moment we opened the box and saw the efficient and useful storage packaging. It was equally pleasing to realize how easy the system was to set up and get started. My son was relaxing and enjoying the recovery boots within minutes of opening the box. With two active athletes in our home, the entire system (legs, hips, and arms units) is getting used daily. Our son, who has struggled with hip and leg pain over the last several months, has found a tremendous amount of relief within a short period of time. We love our REGEN!

Londa

Response from Rapid Reboot

Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family. We are so happy to hear you love your system!

Way better than the alternatives

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

I’ve used several pneumatic leg compression devices over the last 2 years. By far, this is the easiest, most customizable product I’ve used thus far. 5 stars.

Sean Datoli

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family!

100% Recovered!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2022

My wife and I use the legs and hips for recovery after a long day of training and we absolutely enjoy the programs and sessions.

Very high quality material and higher pressure settings than other brands.

Chris

Response from Rapid Reboot

we are so happy to hear it! Thanks for joining the Rapid Reboot family.

I love my reboot!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

I love my reboot! Just had ACL surgery and the reboot has been extremely helpful in easing my pain and helping with my recovery! Sometimes I spend hours hooked up to the reboot machine!

Ruth

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear how our customer reboot! Happy to hear the recovery is going well.

My wife loves reboot more than she loves me

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Great product

Robbin Kusiak