Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review


Great product, excellent customer support, highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

These sleeves are life savers. I exercise 5 days per week, a mix of cardio and weight training. I’m 39 years old and have a desk job, so I’ve found that my legs would get SUPER heavy during my cardio sessions that I’d have difficulty continuing. My lungs would be fine and my energy level would be high, but I’d feel like I was carrying logs for legs. These sleeves make a HUGE difference as to how my legs feel during cardio. They are much lighter and my endurance has gone up dramatically.
Also, I had a small issue with one of the tubes and their customer support team (Allie, specifically) was super helpful! They repaired the device quickly and I’m back to using often.
Very highly recommended!

Joe R.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Isn’t it amazing how much lighter the attachments can make the legs feel!? We are glad you are enjoying them, thanks for sharing!

LOVE these!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I got the full system and I absolutely love it! So easy to use and have noticed it’s been a huge game changer in my recovery. Cannot recommend enough to anyone thinking of getting it… definitely worth the money spent

Cat

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear you are enjoying the products! Thanks for sharing.

Awesome Product / Company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

My Brother N Law Turned Me To This Product. He Has The Version Before The Regen. About The Time I Was Researching Them, The Regen Was Released. I Could Find Nothing About The Newest Generation So I Emailed Them And Got Some Answers. Normally I Refuse Buying Things That Just Came Out Until Kinks Are Worked Out. I Went Back And Forth From Previous Gen To Regen, I Finally Took The Risk And Bought The Regen On Behalf Of The Warranty And Customer Service. First Glance Is Intimidating With All The Settings And Customizing. You Quickly Figure It Out After Tinkering A Bit. I Love The Product! I Recently Started Using The App For The Saved Session Settings. The New Models Are Battery But Can Also Be Used Plugged In With The Provided Charging Cord. Personally It Wouldnt Bother Me Having To Plug The Unit In For Use, Having The App As The Remote Control. Battery Is A Nice Option For People Who Want That Tho. They Seem Well Built. I’ve Ran Mine A 200 A Few Times With No Issue. I’m Confident Rapid Reboot Backs They’re Product If There Ever Is A Issue. I Highly Recommend Them. I Should Have Bought The Full Body From The Start. I Will Be Adding Hips And Upper Body Attachments At Some Point.

AL

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is so great to hear! We are glad you took the risk, the REGEN is the best Unit on the market! Let us know when you purchase the hips and arms, we want to make sure you are taken care of!

Made a huge difference for post run recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I love the reboot system. I have noticed a huge difference in my post run recovery if I use the reboot for 10-20 minutes the day of and day after a long run. I first saw the reboot son when my son was doing physical therapy last year. Just sorry I waited so long to buy one.

julie broadbent

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy you got one for yourself! Enjoy recovering!

Traded in my normatec for these!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I love the new Regen Rapid Reboot system. The operating box is small enough that I can set it next to me. I also love that I can customize the pressure for each body part (ex. lighter pressure on knee than on calf) I also love the deflate button, which takes out all of the air so I can fold my boots and hips up and put in back in their case. Furthermore, I love that the entire system-computer, boots and hips-fit into a back pack. This makes it so convenient to travel with. Lastly, I love that I can work the entire thing from my phone. I can also make custom programs and save them to the app. I love this system!

Jessi Morton-Langehaug

Response from Rapid Reboot

Isn’t Rapid Deflate a game changer! We love to hear you love all of the features of the REGEN and that you can travel with it to take it with you! Thanks for sharing.

Providing a great product, their customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this product and Company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

My body aches from either my powerlifting or Crossfit. Compression is an essential element needed in recovery for my body. Rapid reboot provides a great product to make this happen. Besides Providing a great product, their customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this product and Company.

Danielle Murphy

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad you found Rapid Reboot for your recovery! We are happy you have had a good experience. Thanks for sharing!

Upgraded to Regen and Love It!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

I’ve been a run streaker since December of 2013, and there’s no doubt that a great regimen of compression therapy has helped me to keep doing what I love (running, of course, but other workouts too). I’ve been recovering in such happiness using the Rapid Reboot Classic for a few years now, so when the Regen came out I was excited for the opportunity to get my hands on an, even more, portable unit. The Regen exceeds all of my expectations. In addition to its portability, the ability to customize the recovery program is endless. I’ve been able to save programs that are uniquely dialed into my different types of workouts, and tweak settings as I go so everything is feeling just right, and as I like it. The unit and the app are intuitive to use, so I could get to it out of the box.
I had one extra step of sending in my first “Classic” motor and the attachments so they could be retrofitted for the new system. Customer Service was happy to do this for me and the turnaround was lightning fast, understanding of how eager I was to make all of my Rapid Reboot products work as one big system.
I’m really pleased that I could buy the Regen and still keep using everything I already owned. Many companies make new models of their products that leave the old ones in the dust, forced to be wasted and tossed aside, forcing the consumer to waste as well. I’m appreciative that Rapid Reboot made a new product that could provide the consumer with an enhanced system and value. Since my new purchase, they have reached out to me to be sure I’m happy and answer any questions. They are always interested, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable.
The level of support received by Rapid Reboot absolutely points to the fact that this is a company by athletes for athletes.

Birgit Sacher

Response from Rapid Reboot

What an incredible review, thank you for taking the time to share this! We hope every one of our customers feels this way, like a part of the Rapid Reboot team! Keep up the awesome work and enjoy recovering!

Great great service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Rapid Reboot Has awesome customer service! I ordered a new unit and they reached out quickly and were able to retrofit are already Pre-owned boots for free! They were so helpful and I would recommend their product to anyone!

Carrie Cox

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are glad to hear our team had you taken care of! Thanks for the recommendations!

Travel friendly and recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

I ended up with a mysterious left leg injury mid February this year and I was trying g everything to help it feel better! I have some amazing friends that let me borrow their original Rapid Reboot system as well as using the set at Runners Corner! I felt the leg sleeves were helping and I finally made the decision to invest in my own! In purchased the new Regen system! It is beyond amazing! I downloaded the app and I can preset programs for pre run and post run use! I even take it with me as I travel! I use it while my husband drives the Motorhome! Best purchase I have made in a very long time! Plus my whole family can use them too!

Shiloh H

Response from Rapid Reboot

What an awesome review, thanks for sharing! We love that you are able to take them on the road and get relief from the pain in your left leg!

Game Changer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

I’m a steadicam operator on Live TV shows. I carry 60+lbs for hours at a time and usually only rest for commercial breaks. Rapid Reboots has made the biggest difference to my performance day to day. After a long day of operating, I come home and put the boots on and after a session, I’m ready to get back at it. It’s been a game changer.

Toré Livia

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! It is so awesome to hear how the products have been working for you. We are so glad you are finding some recovery after long days!

this is how business should be conducted, with excellent customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

recently i ordered the hip attachment unknow to me that i will need the new control, so was offered to send back the old for replacement. after sometime i got my products, open it the same day and tested it out and found a hissing sound/leak on the hip attachment. emailed Reboot and after a couple of exchange, was asked to return the product for replacement or repair. i did so! last week i finally got my products and i cant be happier, my hips and my legs are in a happy place. thank you for treating your customer right!

Bill Wong

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are sorry to hear about the leak in the products, but happy you were quickly taken care of! Enjoy your Rapid Reboot products!

Fabulous Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Our facility flooded and my new Rapid Reboot control unit was damaged. I reached out to the Rapid Reboot Customer Service team and quickly got a response and guidance on what I needed to do next. Thankfully I had a warranty on it, they sent me a packing slip and all I needed to do was drop it off at UPS. So easy! And I received my new control unit within 3 days. Thank you, Rapid Reboot, for providing great customer service and have a quick turn around. I couldn’t wait to get back to recovering.

Cassandra

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so sorry about the flooding of your facility! We are so happy that you were taken care of and you can still use your Rapid Reboot products!

Runners delight

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I have been using the leg and hip attachments post run and my legs are forever grateful. I upgraded to the new REGEN and boy the new extra pressure settings and rapid deflate are great. So happy with my purchase

Jacqueline Wilson

Response from Rapid Reboot

Awesome to hear! The Rapid Deflate is hard to pass up!

Great product worth the investment

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I have several years of experience using compression equipment and most of that time I used Normatec gear. When I first tried rapid reboot I did not have particularly high expectations but I immediately realized the high quality and simple design matched anything I had used with normatec and the new device upgrades far surpass normatec models.

Alex

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy you have been pleased with your Rapid Reboot experience. Our goal is to make sure our customers are satisfied and getting the recovery they need!

Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Product is of high quality. Well made. Use of the rapid boot after my bike rides or workouts allow my legs to tell refreshed! Glad I bought it. Used previously as a patient in physical therapy snd loved results during my treatment.

Luis

Response from Rapid Reboot

Nice! Thanks for sharing!

Very convenient! REVAMP

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

I am using the Revamp ice sleeve for my tennis elbow and i am loving it. I work in an office and keep it in the office freezer which is never used anyway. Easy to slip on and use a few times per day. Many recommend to ice by freezing a small dixie cup , but that is a little messy/ hassle at work. I also have a fancy Game Ready but this is much easier to use on the go. On another note we also have a rapid reboot machine. A+ . Thanks rapid reboot people!

Eva

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing your feedback on our REVAMP sleeves! We are happy to hear you are able to use them on the go and that they are convenient for you!

And incredible product and service beyond belief!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

My experience with Rapid Reboot has been an incredible journey as they have been one of my main stays of recovery during my IRONMAN training. Rapid Reboot has kept me in the pool, on the bike, and on the road longer, and stronger than a 51 old should be!! Haha!
Clark and the team have been amazing to work with from equipment repairs and updates to training recovery advice. The products are top notch and work extremely well. I have been using these almost two year and recently upgraded to the new Regen with revamp ice liners, and the brand new APP… I LOVE IT!! Well done Rapid Reboot!! Customer for life as long as life keeps me on the Tri Road!!

Ryan Larsen

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad Clark and our team had you taken care of. Thanks for the positive review and for being a loyal Rapid Reboot customer!

Best recovery option.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

I have tried all sort of muscle recovery techniques for a lot of years. I have played collegiate sports and I am now a triathlete and weekend warrior. Rapid reboots have been the best thing I have used by far. It helps me train harder more often by keeping my legs feeling great all the time. Best option out there!

Tysen

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! It’s great to have a product that allows you to keep training and work harder!

Equipment Upgraded with Superior Customer Service !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

I researched many systems and decided Rapid Reboot was the best fit for my clinic and personal needs. The “Regen” system came to market just 2 weeks after my purchase. I contacted the company, Christi immediately answered all my questions and I was able to upgrade my Original System to The “Regen” within a week. The adjustability and portability of the “Regen” unit, ability to storing programs, and the App capability sets this unit over the top. The rapid deflate is a great feature. The “FIVE STAR” professional customer service and versatility of the unit, I am more than pleased to be a part of the Rapid Reboot family.

Mark Perkins

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy you were not only taken care of, but that you are enjoying your new REGEN products! Thank you for sharing.

Rapid Reboot helps our entire family!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

We bought this for our son who plays competitive soccer. It’s been so valuable for him to recover quickly after tough practices and games. However, we bought another paid of legs so that mom and dad could also use them and they really help with our (older) tired legs from exercise like running and tennis. This is a great product with great customer service. Worth every penny and then some!

Theresa Jones

Response from Rapid Reboot

We always love when the whole family enjoys the products! We are glad they are helping with recovery.

Best recovery product on the market. Incredible customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

The REGEN product really is the best recovery product on the market. As fitness enthusiasts, we’ve tried it all and these boots are top of the line. on top of that, the customer service at Rapid Reboot is phenomenal. After interacting with them, I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else. You can feel at ease when buying products from them and staying long-term customers.

Jason K

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with our team and that the products are exceeding expectations.

Great product, amazing staff, and fast recovery!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

I just got the new Regen system and I love it! I especially love that I can control the system from an app now and save my own programs to it too. The staff is also quick to respond to any issues! And being an athlete, the boots have really helped improve my recovery!

LeAnn Hatch

Response from Rapid Reboot

Great feedback, thanks! We are happy to hear you have been taken care of and are enjoying the products.

Amazing stuff and amazing staff!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Although this recovery system is a quite expensive I haven’t been disappointed for having it. It’s really help after long-hike or just tough leg-day. Also, I want to mention amazing Repidreboot staff who makes my request about size exchanging so fast and easy-going. Only one question ‘what size do you need?’. Really awesome to deal with you guys (especially Allie)!

Dimitry

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so glad to hear Allie helped with your positive experience, and that you are finding relief from your hikes or workouts! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Been using Rapid Reboot, keeping me young!

Sean

Response from Rapid Reboot

That’s what we like to hear!

Boot and control unit upgrade

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

Rapid Reboots customer service is beyond reproach. They offered to upgrade my products free of charge – they looked after the shipping costs and had the products back to me within days. It was such a pleasant surprise and a testament to their customer commitment

Jeff

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being an awesome member of the Rapid Reboot team!

Pure class

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

Customer service was pure class from the moment of purchase. I had an issue with one of the attachments and Christi rectified it immediately. This is how you run a business.

Khalil

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear Christi had you taken care of. Thanks for your feedback and being a loyal customer!

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

I needed a replacement controller and Christi was proactive in ensuring I had the all correct pieces I needed. Great product with top notch customer service.

Carl R

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

So, this review is all about my experience with my purchase and the exceptional customer support I received from Christi. The attention to detail was impeccable which is hard to find. She provided detailed answers to all of my questions with a sense of urgency. We need more Christi’s involved with great companies. I was so pleased to make this purchase and she made it flawless. Thank you

Jeff

Response from Rapid Reboot

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Christi and for joining the Rapid Reboot team!

A great addition to Geo's Recovery Lab

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

The rapid reboot is a great follow up to a leg focused session where we use the percussion massage guns, scraping and more. The hip attachment are such a great tool for our client’s with hip & pelvic issues.

Constantine Giannakis

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Love the way my legs feel!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

After hours of dancing ballet my legs are exhausted and putting on the boots feels amazing, I can keep doing more instead of being resigned to the couch. But also the next day my legs feel ready to go. It cuts down on recovery time by so much.

Ruth

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What great results! Thanks for the feedback.

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

I contacted Rapid Reboot via their online chat feature about a broken piece on one of my Boot attachments. Christi answered my questions and had a replacement part ordered and ready to ship within minutes. I got the part next day and am up and running like nothing happened. This company has some of the best customer service I have ever dealt with.

Mitch M.

Response from Rapid Reboot

That is great to hear! Our number one priority is making sure our customers are happy. Thanks for the review!

Rapid Reboot Full System

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

I started compression therapy with Normatec so I was apprehensive about using Rapid Reboot.. After a week I am glad I made the choice!! The only thing I don’t like is the arm setup. You can only use one at a time. This makes therapy sessions longer when I need to do both arms. Customer service was AMAZING. They answered my email in minutes and provided thorough feedback. Highly recommended!

Lamonte Stanfield Jr.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! Thanks for sharing. We are so glad we were able to be your source for recovery!

Instant

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Always feel instant effects from using the rapid reboot boots. Great for after a hard day of training and so easy to use.
Also great for if you don’t have time aswell with the 10minute setting

Brodi McCurran

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing!

Amazing product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

It is worth every penny

Kaveh Laveau

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for sharing, we are happy you are enjoying the products!

?

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

I have been wearing/using my complete Rapid Reboot set for about a week now and the product, as well as the results, are better than I could have ever imagined. The compression is intense, yet comfortable while the effect of the process leaves your body in a state of total bliss and fulfillment. I will [and already have begun to] highly recommend Rapid Reboot to family, friends and all who seek a more advanced, yet simplistic/user-friendly approach to getting their body back right ❗️Thank You ‼️

Kendall Williams

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wow! What great feedback. Thank you!