Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave A Review

Reviewing a product?


REGEN console repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

I have been using this product for a while and so far I love it! Being a certified athletic trainer I use this on athletes I treat and even myself after a long training session and even a long day of work. I had an unexpected screen crack so I reached out to the support team and had it fixed as new in reasonable time!

Cedric myrthil

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are always happy to help our customers!

Easy To Set Up and Use/Relief On First Use

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

We purchased the REGEN recently, and we were thrilled from the moment we opened the box and saw the efficient and useful storage packaging. It was equally pleasing to realize how easy the system was to set up and get started. My son was relaxing and enjoying the recovery boots within minutes of opening the box. With two active athletes in our home, the entire system (legs, hips, and arms units) is getting used daily. Our son, who has struggled with hip and leg pain over the last several months, has found a tremendous amount of relief within a short period of time. We love our REGEN!

Londa

Response from Rapid Reboot

Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family. We are so happy to hear you love your system!

Way better than the alternatives

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

I’ve used several pneumatic leg compression devices over the last 2 years. By far, this is the easiest, most customizable product I’ve used thus far. 5 stars.

Sean Datoli

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family!

100% Recovered!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2022

My wife and I use the legs and hips for recovery after a long day of training and we absolutely enjoy the programs and sessions.

Very high quality material and higher pressure settings than other brands.

Chris

Response from Rapid Reboot

we are so happy to hear it! Thanks for joining the Rapid Reboot family.

I love my reboot!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

I love my reboot! Just had ACL surgery and the reboot has been extremely helpful in easing my pain and helping with my recovery! Sometimes I spend hours hooked up to the reboot machine!

Ruth

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear how our customer reboot! Happy to hear the recovery is going well.

My wife loves reboot more than she loves me

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Great product

Robbin Kusiak

Rapid Reboot is above the rest!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

I have had two brain/spine surgeries and rely on my rapid reboot system to help with circulation and muscle soreness. I recently had a warranty issue and Kendall from customer service got me taken care of with the quickness. 5/5 on both customer service and the actual product

Micah Mckinneu

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear Rapid Reboot products are aiding in your recovery!

Best money spent!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

I suffer from inflammation in both legs and this is the best relief! Purchased the rechargeable model and take it camping!

Cynthia

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love hearing how you Rapid Reboot! Welcome to the family.

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Great product, service, and customer support

Joe

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to have you join the Rapid Reboot family!

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Awesome customer service and product was received as promised. Thanks Rapid Reboot!

Tim

Response from Rapid Reboot

Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family!

Amazing product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

The items are phenomenal and already making a difference on my arms and legs!

Anthony Garcia

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear everything is going well! Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family.

Amazing recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

In deciding on purchasing recovery boots, I looked for recovery boots with good quality, ease of use, and backed by a warranty. Rapid Reboot has it all.

Kendall was a great help in answering my questions and supplying everything I needed when purchasing. The material is very strong and well-made and looks like it will last forever. The control unit (REGEN) is really intuitive and offers many options to dial in different settings for the different chambers. In addition, it has a quick deflate feature and holds a charge so you can move from being plugged in. I was so impressed by the boots when I first tried them, I ordered the hip attachment as well. I work out six days a week and push it. As a master’s runner, these boots will be invaluable in my training going forward.

TC

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear about how our products aid in our customer’s recovery. Happy to hear everything is working well!

Amazing Product!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

I’m a boy from Colorado. I train ~ 6-9 hours a day 6 days a week. REGEN Rapid Reboot Boots and Arms are a precious asset to have. They help my legs and arms recover much faster. The product is easy to use and highly customizable to your needs. If you’;re wondering if this investment is worth the price it definitely is. It’s an investment for your body and a high-quality one at that! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking.

Kobe

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to have you a part of the Rapid Reboot family. Keep up the recovery!

Great Product, Super Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

The Rapid Reboot recovery classic is a very well made product that offers services that many similar items simply don’t offer. My first unit lasted over four years with a lot of use. It was no longer usable on user error, not the product. Rapid Reboot reached out, solved the issues by going way beyond what most companies would. I’m up and going again thanks to Rapid Reboot and I will be a customer probably forever.

Ted Carroll

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad your products are up and running again! Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family.

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ATTENTION

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

WOW – I purchased my Rapid Reboot system 4 years ago. When the adapter broke on the boots compression and was not working correctly the whole team took care of me!! Specifically Kendall. She is amazing. I sent my boots along with my 2 other attachments and all returned RAPIDLY! It all seemed seamless and I’m back to working on recovery which is most of the work as an ultra runner!!

Thank you Rapid Reboot

Thank you Kendall!

P.S. After 4 years the system still works great, the connection broke because of human error! Zero other issues in 4 years!

Ramon Gustin

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy we were able to help get your products back in working order!

I can’t say enough about the customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

One of our arm attachments for the classic Rapid Reboot ended up breaking while my husband was using it. I sent a message to Customer Support and Kendall responded to help me. She sent me a UPS shipping label to send the broken arm attachment in to see if it could be repaired. Unfortunately, it couldn’t be so I had to buy a new one that has the new connector style. Our Classic Rapid Reboot Control Unit was the old version with the long stems so the way all the attachments connect to the Control Unit now is different. Kendall said that Rapid Reboot could update my Control Unit and my remaining hip and leg attachments to the new shorter stem connector for free. Kendall again sent me another shipping label so I could send everything to get updated. Kendall kept me updated once my items arrived and let me know when everything was complete and everything got updated without a hitch. One of the best purchases we ever made was buying our Classic Rapid Reboot system. This company stands behind its products even when they are many years older. I appreciate the excellent customer service and the upgrade to our system at no extra cost to us. If you are on the fence about buying a recovery system, DO IT!! You won’t regret it! I know I can’t function after a hard CrossFit workout without my Rapid Reboot as part of my recovery.

Tammie Stansberry

Response from Rapid Reboot

Wea re so happy to get your system updated to the new system and to hear that everything is working great! Thanks for sticking with us through our design changes and being a part of the Rapid Reboot family.

Amazing Product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

This is an absolute Game Changer when it comes to recovery.

Ben Randall

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy you chose Rapid Reboot for your recovery!

Perfect 30min recovery after long day of activity

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

I bought these so I could do multiple sports in a day or weekend, then minimize sluggishness the next day. The legs are perfect for this and I’m only at 5/10 on the settings. Hopefully I’ll never need it for injury using them as proactive maintenance recovery.

Alex

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear they are aiding in your recovery!

You feel the difference

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

You feel the difference when you use it & when you don’t. There have been times when I didn’t have the time to use the boots after a long run & boy were my legs sore that day & the next. Unlike when I spend 30 minutes after a run, I’ve gone out dancing or socializing & felt great. Love the hips too. Helps with my lower back issues. Well worth the money. I also bring them when I travel to an event & my friends love it too.

Denise

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Been enjoying this product for about a year and is helping me train harder and recover faster. I had a couple chambers go out on the boots, Customer Service repaired them with no questions asked, awesome customer service.

Abdullah Naimi

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are always happy to help!

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

So happy I purchased this product!

Shawn Mobilio

Response from Rapid Reboot

So happy to hear it! Welcome to the Rapid Reboot family.

Great and easy to use

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Everyone should have this. Basically pays for itself.

Ben

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for joining the Rapid Reboot family!

The Best Recovery Out There!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2022

I recently got my Classic unit with legs, hips and arms attachments and I absolutely love it! I’ve tried other competitors’ products that are similar, but nothing comes close to the quality and capability that Rapid Reboot provides. I use my setup nearly every day! You can’t go wrong with Rapid Reboot!!

Braden Hunt

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are so happy to hear you’re loving the products as much as we do!

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Compression legs, hips, and arms all work great. Super easy to start using. Customer service has been great.

Hunter Brown

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to have you join the Rapid Reboot family!

Best recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

I use it every day. It’s also great to use after a round of golf, ice hockey, and after using my elliptical. I’m less sore the next day after using RapidReboot. We just bought our 2nd unit for our cabin. Love it.

Rich Falk

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear you are loving the products as much as we do!

Great Product and First Class Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

My daughter is a volleyball player and relies on this product. We had an issue with the main unit and customer service was all over to fix the problem quickly. Due to the circumstances, the Rapid Reboot team got us a replacement at the snap of a finger. You don’t find service like this anymore.

Tim B.

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to help! Thanks for being in the Rapid Reboot family.

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Lisa Magon

Response from Rapid Reboot

Our customer service team is always eager and ready to help!

Excellent Customer Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

I reached out shortly after placing an order and received a response really quickly! There was also an issue with my order at first and Kendall worked with me to get that resolved and the order shipped the next day. Great experience and will definitely be ordering from here again!

Natalie

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family!

Rapid Reboot Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Our Rapid Reboot stopped working and was long out of warranty but the Customer Service and Technical Staff took fantastic care of us. They sent us a prepaid shipper, made the necessary repairs and we are back in business. The parts and service were very reasonably priced and Kendall kept us totally informed throughout the process. Couldn’t imagine better service! So glad to have this wonderful therapeutic device back in operation.

Charlie Geng

Response from Rapid Reboot

Glad to hear everything is back in working order for you! We are always happy to help our customers.

Runner’s recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Really works to keep you refreshed for the next workout.

Randy Dollar

Response from Rapid Reboot

We love to hear that Rapid Reboot is aiding in your running recovery!

Unmatched!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Not only great product but an absolutely, over the top, awesome customer service and support team who constantly and consistently go above and beyond for clients. Its unmatched and I have seen a lot in my 54 years.

Bruce Baker DC

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thank you for being a part of the Rapid Reboot team!

Perfect for Cycling Recovery!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

I finally buckle down and bought my own pair and I am so glad I did. The price tag is a bit much but you truly get what you pay for. The service was great and the product is incredible. It really does work.

LeeAnne

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to have you in the Rapid Reboot family! Glad to hear everything is going well with your recovery.

Brings my legs back to life!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

I use the leg attachments every night while deep into an ultra prep. Brings my legs back to life every night!

Chris Merritt

Response from Rapid Reboot

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your leg attachments!

So far so good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

I work out at the gym, my husband runs on the treadmill, and my son plays high school soccer. We all felt relief after using it the first time. Really love it!

Chiomzy

Response from Rapid Reboot

Happy to hear your family loves the products as much as we do!

REGEN Compression Package

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Best American products money can buy

Eric Williams

Response from Rapid Reboot

Thanks for being a part of the Rapid Reboot family!