Free US Shipping On Orders Over $75 HSA/FSA Eligible

Our Reviews

Read about our customers experiences

Leave a Review

Reviewing a product?

2 Broken Femurs.

April 28, 2024

I broke both femurs in a motorcycle accident 5 years ago. I felt these would have helped me recover but could not afford them. I recently purchased them and they were EXACTLY what I was hoping for. Having rods in my legs coupled with permanent nerve and muscle damage I have to constantly maintain my

James Brickner

Amazing Customer Support and Product

March 19, 2024

My unit was broken and the customer support made it so easy to replace. They are friendly and the process was done in a timely manner. I use the boots at a high school and all the athletes love them! I even bring them home myself so my husband and I can use them. They

Nikki

Replacement / Updated Boots

March 11, 2024

Kendall with Rapid Reboot was awesome. My boots were from 4-6 years ago so a couple replacement parts I needed were not being produced anymore. Kendal explained that to me and offered an option for updating the boots, which cost significantly less than getting new boots. She helped me navigate the shipment, payment, and made

Sean Smith

A great tool for recovery!

March 1, 2024

I purchased these shortly after trying them out at a marathon expo. They've made a huge difference for me, and have really helped speed recovery and break up stiffness and soreness. I couldn't be happier with them!

Matt

Fits more body types than any other product out there

February 27, 2024

RR is the only product with an expander zipper built in and additional available. This is one of the main reason that I recommend the Rapid Reboot and we use over any other devices in our Physical Therapy clinic. No one else accommodates our "big leg" patients like your product does. Which is strange

Dr. Jennifer Jeschke, PT, DPT

Love it!

February 23, 2024

I bought the complete set with the original pump, from Amazon, a few weeks ago. I loved it. Then I learned of the Regen. So I bought the Regen control unit. I looooove the ability to control the pressure and duration of pressure at each compartment. I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Tony

Absolutely incredible customer support

February 3, 2024

Chase Bowler, Sr. Account Manager, provided unparalleled customer service to replace the prongs of my leg sleeves and base unit. I met him at a conference and he was professional and also personable. I have used Rapid Reboot leg sleeves for YEARS and they easily reduce my recovery time. They are really a must-have for

Roger Earle

Comprehensive & Custom Recovery

January 16, 2024

I don't have a lot of comparative experience except a few instances in an old industry (N******) model, but all the usage of our current RR system thus far has been incredible. From customizing patterns, pressure, and time periodization by zone to the ability to travel and actively engage with unit sans cords, the Regen

Fletcher Hamel

Life Changing

January 8, 2024

These boots and hip compressions have changed my life. I referee High School Basketball, ride bikes during the summer. I run and on my legs every day. I've had a lot of knee problems and leg problems. Since I've started wearing the boots and hip compressions for an hour or two

Mike Walker

Active and after surgery

January 7, 2024

Bought the classic package with hip attachment in November 2021 for cycling recovery. Fast forward to December 2023 just had hip replacement surgery. I now use the boots for recovery after surgery . I love my Boots !

Bob W.

Great Product and Customer Service

January 2, 2024

We use our leg compression Rapid Reboot product several times a week. We love it. When the unit started to grow loud, we contacted Rapid Reboot and were advised the product was still under warranty. It was repaired and quickly returned to us. It works just like new. The repair/return process was seamless. The customer

Christine Wheatley

Amazing customer support

December 21, 2023

We have had the compression sleeve kit for 3+ years and one of the prongs on the leg attachments broke off in the machine. Rapid Reboot took our machine and attachments and completely updated the system to the newer ports for a very reasonable price. Now the system is good as new and our members

Cierra

Better than Normatec

December 14, 2023

Better than normatec

Dr. Brandon

The BEST Customer Service!

November 27, 2023

Eight years ago I decided to go off the beaten path of the compression boot purchase and I am so glad I did. RR has been nothing but AMAZING in every way. The technology is not only there and right on with the other big named of the same, but the quality and

Debra Wechter

Great Product

November 27, 2023

We use these boots at our physical therapy clinic where they are used about 5-15 times daily. These boots last for about a year before having any sort of issues, and when they do have issues the customer service is always super helpful. We will continue to use these products in our clinic.

Kylee Hart

Great Product, amazing Customer service!

August 18, 2023

We have been using Rapid Reboot for about 4 years. Recently one of the prongs that connect to the main unit broke. They retrofitted all of our accessories for a price that was beyond reasonable and had the whole system back to us quickly. The product is one thing, but how the

Don Murphy

Kendall is extremely helpful

August 16, 2023

Had a lot of back and forth about the product and Kendall was extremely helpful

Steven

Amazing

August 14, 2023

5 stars!!!!!!

Nene

My new legs

August 14, 2023

My brother recommended this product to me. After trying his out, I had to purchase my own. When I use the product I call it “putting on my legs” or “getting powered up” like a superhero. It makes me feel rejuvenated when completed. Thanks!

Nene

Awesome product and customer service

July 28, 2023

Love my REGEN Complete Package. Great way to recover after runs and HIIT workouts, especially for my knees and hips. Fast shipment after my order. Excellent build quality. Options to move around on battery power and customize programs are very useful. Customer service was very quick to help with my questions. Superb experience end to

W

Great fit

July 28, 2023

Everything I needed in a recovery tool

Jon

Great Product

July 26, 2023

Love the product!

Jorge Wilson

Best investment

July 25, 2023

I recently had a knee replacement surgery and this has been a lifesaver for me to help reduce inflammation and decrease pain. Once I’m healed and able to be more active they will come in handy after exercising.

Karen

GREAT PRODUCT

July 18, 2023

One of the most effective recovery items I own

Jeremy Cannefax

Best customer service EVER!!!

June 30, 2023

Ordered a CLASSIC system that included arms, hips, boot, and a control unit. Also ordered two REVAMP sleeves. The order arrived in three days, more quickly than I had expected (expectations exceeded). After testing the system, I found that the stitching on left leg boot had 1 and 1/2 inches of separation from the base

James

Great Product.

June 26, 2023

Went with the Rapid Brand because it had the highest compression setting available and you tell the difference. Highly recommend over the other compression competitors.

Octavianex

repairs

June 26, 2023

Kendall was awesome. We were able to send our hip attachment and our Regen system in for repair. Kendall and the repair team was able to get both back in impeccable timing. Thank you for your service!

Patrick Wolf

Just got

June 20, 2023

Excited to use

Jason

I love this thing!

June 16, 2023

I have been a Rapid Reboot customer for a number of years, and I recently decided it was time to upgrade to the REGEN. This machine offers so many features compared to the old unit - has it's own beautiful screen and has the ability to create and save your own programs. The features alone have been

andrew b ettinger

It's a wonderful feeling

June 12, 2023

I got it for my mother and myself. We both love the way it feels.

SHING KA

Great customer service

June 5, 2023

The customer service team was great in explaining the different systems and benefits of each. Got me the right base unit for my needs. Contact them if you have any questions. Very responsive!

Mitchell

Awesome Customer Service!

May 31, 2023

I was concerned that my order would not arrive in time for an event. I reached out to customer service and not only did I receive a timely response, I was presented with solutions that ensured I would receive my order in time.

Dr. Donita Valentine

Great Product.....love it!!

May 31, 2023

Had a PT share these with us and all of our basketball clients loved them....so had to purchase our own! These things are top quality and commercial grade and we absolutely love them. Everyone that uses them, just falls in love and they help your legs to feel so much better. Great Product

Andy Cartee

Great product, great customer service

May 22, 2023

I ordered this years and years ago and bring it with me to every frisbee tournament, where the entire team lines up to use them after each tournament day. Recently I lent them to someone and he broke a pin on the connector. Rapid Reboot gave me options to upgrade or just to retrofit my unit

Justin

Customer service

May 22, 2023

Had a couple issues with my Regen system and there was no issue getting it fixed. Very helpful, kind and fast service!

Coral